Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason in Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5100 Natrop Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason in Mason

# 2 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Krent from Bluffton, IN
August 6, 2014
8.0
Great hot breakfast
No

Nice only about 10 minutes from kings island and great wolf lodge plenty of dining near by

Group Traveler
Randall from Louisa, KY
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Green, AL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Kings Island Park Close to resturants Pleasant staff
No

Near a good ice cream shop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location was clean and the night time was quiet.
Did not like having to be charged 10% as a damage waiver in case something happened. We are regular travelers and have never had a fee imposed like that. Would be a reason to not stay at this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Indianapolis, IN
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the competition site we were at. Multiple choices of restaurants in the area. In a nice part of town.
The carpet had some dried food crumbs around the trash can.

All the hotel staff we came in contact with was very friendly. I also had somehow dropped my wedding ring on the ground and did not realize it was gone until an hour after checkout. My ring was found and returned to me by the staff.

Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast area is really large and nice. Food was good too. Loved the beds and pillows. Very clean everywhere.
The room was really quiet but we apparently had the Hulk and Godzilla battling it out above us. The stomping back and forth in the morning was rediculous. This is probably an exception and the noise was muffled, but once awake you couldn't ignore it.

This is a nice property and well ran. Best of all it has a Graeter's Ice Cream in the parking lot there. This is arguably one of the best if not the best ice creams in the world. Worth the stay alone if you're from out of town and never had it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location. Hotel was clean and quiet. Love the ice cream store out front!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The size and comfort of the room was nice.
It was a little loud at all hours of the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Lower Burrell, PA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The brunch was delicious and the cook was amazing! Showed the kids how the pancakes worked. They were thrilled!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Fort Wayne, IN
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room were clean and wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was great. We will definitely stay there again if we go to Kings Island again. Great location.
Not really. Our experience here was great.

Wonderful!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg