Hotels in Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5100 Natrop Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason in Mason

# 1 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location. Hotel was clean and quiet. Love the ice cream store out front!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The size and comfort of the room was nice.
It was a little loud at all hours of the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Lower Burrell, PA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The brunch was delicious and the cook was amazing! Showed the kids how the pancakes worked. They were thrilled!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Fort Wayne, IN
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room were clean and wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was great. We will definitely stay there again if we go to Kings Island again. Great location.
Not really. Our experience here was great.

Wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Oak Park, MI
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great for what we needed: it was close to the family that we were visiting and all the major stores along with the sites we were going to see.
The staff did not know how to handle a complaint about another customer who had young children making to much noise at night. When there is a family with young children they should be put on the ground floor, so when they rambuncious they will not disturb
Couple
Tiffany from Sycamore, OH
December 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was very clean. It was very dead when we stayed, so it was very quite and peaceful. Great location (near many places to eat and shopping things).
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Springfield, OH
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were Black Friday Shopping. Great location, everything close by.
The pool was very cold. I thought there was suppose to be a hot tub as well.

The location, cost, cleanliness was super, staff was super. Close to GREAT Shopping Centers. Planning to go again next year.

Couple
Ron from Cleveland, OH
November 5, 2012
Couple
9.0

Clean rooms, good location, reasonable rates and good breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Missy from Johnstown, OH
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean.
The morning food area was cramped and not well stocked.

Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jp from Louisville, KY
August 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating.
All was fine. I had no problems with this hotel.

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Hotel was located very close to many dining choices.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg