Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il in Libertyville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
77 West Buckley Road
Libertyville, IL 60048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il in Libertyville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Libertyville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jasmin from Libertyville, IL
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Mundelein, IL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hallway was under construction - wallpaper was stripped, carpet was pulled from the edges of the wall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They had the most comfortable bed I think I've ever slept on.
I wasn't a fan of the bathroom but that's because it was a handicap room.

Overall experience was excellent. The hotel was in a great location, restaurants and a walgreens within walking distance. They also had hot breakfast which included eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and also had cold items too. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Ruben from Oxnard, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to our destination, the Navy Recruit Training Station, Great Lakes.
Toilet did not stop running, at all times. No ice machine availability on our floor. Did not work to accommodate us when room construction next door resulted in loud noise. Floor tile installation not a good thing to do in the morning.

Room convenient to shopping malls, eateries, everything needed close by.

Couple
Lawrence from New Albany, IN
April 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right location, right price, and room was recently renovated. More than met our expectations.
Couple
Mark from Bloomington, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet hotel with a great location near the Great Lakes Naval Base with a free shuttle back and forth to the ceremony.
The breakfast room can get quite crowded so get there early if you want to sit while you eat breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean, spacious, and great amenities
My room, marked non-smoking absolutely wreaked of smoke.

I'd consider the hotel again if the room provided had been decent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendi from Herscher, IL
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Indoor heated pool, hot breakfast, early check in,convienent location
No hottub
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chicago-Libertyville, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg