Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area in Cheney

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
111 Betz Road
Cheney, WA 99004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area in Cheney

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alexander from Portland, OR
August 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff responsive to requests, nice breakfast.
No

Best place to stay in Cheney!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eder from Kennewick, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and quiet.

Our stay was great. Pool, jacuzzi, hot breakfast and a clean room. We will definitely come back!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Allen, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from Federal Way, WA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast , the beds and location to EWU
The check in needs to way more flexible. When traveling I feel the time I arrived I should be able to check in. My husband and I sat out in the parking lot for over and hour waiting for our room and WE arrived around 1:45 or 2pm. After a long road trip.

My reservations where done months in advance. The check in time need to go back to being on the costumers side. And bathroom tub had mold around edges. Need to be removed and then re-calked. Thank YOU for listeing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to EWU. Great breakfast
The elevator was broke on Sunday when we checked in and still Broke on weds when we checked out
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Stanwood, WA
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice to have breakfast in the morning! Clean hotel.
Actually the people above us sounded like they were throwing bowling balls on the floor at 5:00 am in the morning - I think little kids having fun - but that is the first time that noise has ever happened there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff helped us get into a different room with 2 beds as soon a possible. They were extremely friendly and as accommodating as possible.
I would like more fresh fruit available at breakfast. Otherwise, everything was very nice. The elevator was out of service while we were there, but our rooms were both on the Irish floor so we were not affected the problem. Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Seattle, WA
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, excellent breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff.
No

Staff were eager to accommodate all requests. Room was very clean and pleasant. Breakfast room was lovely, and breakfast was one of the best complimentary breakfasts I have had. Great location to EWU, easy parking. Definitely will stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg