Hotels in Cheney

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
111 Betz Road
Cheney, WA 99004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area in Cheney

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to EWU. Great breakfast
The elevator was broke on Sunday when we checked in and still Broke on weds when we checked out
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Stanwood, WA
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice to have breakfast in the morning! Clean hotel.
Actually the people above us sounded like they were throwing bowling balls on the floor at 5:00 am in the morning - I think little kids having fun - but that is the first time that noise has ever happened there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff helped us get into a different room with 2 beds as soon a possible. They were extremely friendly and as accommodating as possible.
I would like more fresh fruit available at breakfast. Otherwise, everything was very nice. The elevator was out of service while we were there, but our rooms were both on the Irish floor so we were not affected the problem. Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Seattle, WA
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, excellent breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff.
No

Staff were eager to accommodate all requests. Room was very clean and pleasant. Breakfast room was lovely, and breakfast was one of the best complimentary breakfasts I have had. Great location to EWU, easy parking. Definitely will stay there again.

Couple
Michelle from Camas, WA
February 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Nice staff.
I know this is standard, but I hate that a charge is put on my debit card in case there are incidentals. What incidentals? I don't want your towels. I just want my money to stay in my bank.
Solo Traveler
Tina from Spokane, WA
September 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds.
Children running in the hallways on the level above.

Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vickie from Ellensburg, WA
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was easy to find and was nice and clean and the people were very helpful and friendly.
There was a humming noise probably from the air conditional all night.
Couple
Brian from Poulsbo, WA
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff were courteous and helpful.

We enjoy this hotel for well appointed, clean rooms with comfortable beds. The front desk staff were wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Friday Harbor, WA
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was the most convenient hotel to Eastern Washington University; it was clean and comfortable.

This hotel was the most convenient hotel to Eastern Washington University; I was so pleased we didn't have to make the drive to Spokane for decent lodging. It was clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Aleta from Roy, WA
October 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk employees were exceptional.

We had to go to Cheney because of my grandmother getting ill and passing away on wed. Staff assisted us in finding locations,
they offered to assist us in our needs and was very sympathetic when told of my loss. I would stay at this location again purely on the kindness the staff showed us this weekend.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg