Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
111 Betz Road
Cheney, WA 99004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area in Cheney

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastsound, WA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Room was clean and neat. Very comfortable bed, Air conditioner was very adjustable. The Breakfast area was nice and the selection good.
That I couldn't stay longer :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascade, MT
June 5, 2015
10.0
The comfortable bed.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here are always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are spacious and well-kept, and the location is great!
Alexander from Portland, OR
August 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff responsive to requests, nice breakfast.
No

Best place to stay in Cheney!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eder from Kennewick, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and quiet.

Our stay was great. Pool, jacuzzi, hot breakfast and a clean room. We will definitely come back!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Allen, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from Federal Way, WA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast , the beds and location to EWU
The check in needs to way more flexible. When traveling I feel the time I arrived I should be able to check in. My husband and I sat out in the parking lot for over and hour waiting for our room and WE arrived around 1:45 or 2pm. After a long road trip.

My reservations where done months in advance. The check in time need to go back to being on the costumers side. And bathroom tub had mold around edges. Need to be removed and then re-calked. Thank YOU for listeing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to EWU. Great breakfast
The elevator was broke on Sunday when we checked in and still Broke on weds when we checked out
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cheney-University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.