Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
730 Nw Liberty Plaza
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia in Chehalis

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is fantastic.
The breakfast continues to disappoint. Also even though we specified in advance that there were two older gentlemen traveling together, we were placed in a single king room which was then changed to a king/sofa pullout couch which was very unpleasant.
Senior Travelers
Jane from Qualicum Beach, Canada
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel reviews lived up to our expectations. The staff were friendly and efficient at check in, the room was large with very comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast was above average compared to the usual. Good location for our overnight stop.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Wood Village, OR
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was easy to find; the staff were pleasant, and the room was well-appointed.The breakfast selection was significant and 24-hour coffee was included.
nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great; pool was nice: staff were very friendly
Remote control had to be aimed at ceiling to work; there should have been instructions by the TV. Also, the trains were sooooooo noisy - it was hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dorothy from Lake Oswego, OR
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roxanne from Tukwila, WA
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so very accommodating. I let them know that I am a light sleeper and they put me in a very quiet room. It was very comfortable. The sheets were soft and didn't have that hotel scratchy feel.
The only nit-picky thing I find to complain about is the only fresh fruit offered at breakfast were bananas. However, that's a small detail that I have to think hard about when finding something I didn't like.

Very comfortable stay.

Business Traveler
Laurie from Sammamish, VQ
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff was outstanding; the front desk clerks especially could not have been more pleasant or more helpful. Spacious room, nicely appointed, and comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast served in a very clean environment.
Not enough staff at the front desk during peak check-in time. The clerk did the best she could, but people had to wait. Paper cups seemed out of place in the otherwise elegant room. Blackout drapes are there; look behind the sheer ones!

A great place to stay -- quiet, yet convenient to the freeway and nearby restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chehalis-Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.