Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
440 W Martin Luther King Blvd
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

# 6 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the staff was on top of things
needs local breakfast menu

the free breakfast had many choices

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neida from Murfreesboro, TN
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Location was nice. Walked to all major attractions.
Pool was out of order while we were there.
Andrew from Hendersonville, TN
October 2, 2013
7.0
Hot tub in room.
Having to pay extra for parking, then observing that several guest had their car windows smashed (3 maybe 4 cars) and I expect had stuff stolen from their cars as well. If your gonna pay extra for parking there should at least be a guard to watch the cars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean / staff was excellent /will visit again.
Couple
Teresa from Shepherdsville, KY
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and it was very clean and quiet.
No there wasn't anything that I didn't like.

The hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Indianapolis, IN
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything is new, very modern and clean. Nice room, good breakfast.
It was not as close to downtown attractions as I hoped. We felt it was too far to walk with small kids.

Good value, clean and new, pleasing design and decor. Staff is friendly, free breakfast was very good. Not as close to downtown attractions as other places. Rooms was a little small when sharing with kids. But overall a very nice stay.

Couple
Teresa from Henderson, KY
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice and helpful
no

Very nice and friendly staff

Business Traveler
Charles from Nashville, SD
June 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Price.
I needed to get in the car to visit downtown Chattanooga attractions.

The hotel is fine but this is the second time I have made a reservation through Priceline and been charged by Priceline and then the hotel. Too much hassle. I will not likely make reservations through Priceline again.

Business Traveler
John from Hope Mills, NC
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful, friendly staff

Advantageously located in the downtown Chattanooga area. Convenient to the city center and local ammenities. This hotel is very well kept and staffed with kind and courteous employees. The complimentary breakfast was well-rounded, the area was very clean, and always fresh.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg