Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 Meijer Street
Charlotte, MI 48813

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte in Charlotte

# 1 of 3 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Callahan, FL
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
noise. Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Roseville, MI
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfasts were very tasty. I also appreciated the in room wi-fi.
The hot tub/pool was very disappointing. My husband refused to go in either. The hot tub looked dirty to the point you couldn't see the bottom. They said it was tested and that it was ok t it didn't look like it.

The overall experience was fine just the pool area was very disappointing. Having a pool was one of the reasons we chose that hotel, also because it was a Holiday Inn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk woman was wonderful considering the error in the booking process! She handled the problem with patience, courtesy and professionalism.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Green Bay, WI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joel from Holiday, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gentry, AR
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Holland, MI
July 15, 2014
10.0
Convenient clean spacious good breakfast coffee all day close to meijer and quiet.
No not really.

Very nice and affordable.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Alpena, MI
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was beautiful,clean and convenient to where we were visiting.
The room was too warm, we had trouble regulating the heat.
Couple
Trent from Milford, TX
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Orlando, FL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and convenient to downtown area. Large rooms and comfy beds. Staff was friendly and helpful.
The gym was under construction during my stay. Not enough parking during heavy snow. Only one lot was cleared.

Overall very pleasant experience. Exactly as advertised!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.