Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Beatty Drive
Belmont, NC 28012

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont in Belmont

# 2 of 4 hotels in Belmont
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lorraine from Columbus, GA
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
out of the congestion of Charlotte
No hot water when I wanted to take a shower (11:30 PM one night) and 7:30 AM one morning)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Grand Terrace, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful.
Nothing.
Couple
Luke from Turnerville, GA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. More so than most hotels I have stayed at. Breakfast was good.
A little dated.
Deborah from Chambersburg, PA
November 24, 2015
10.0
The hospitality of the staff was amazing.
Nothing was terrible. The room could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Yan from Virginia Gardens, FL
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location. Average clean. Stains and some dirty in the bathroom. Bed is soft and comfortable, however the springs are a little noisy.
The in room air conditioner makes loud noisy. could not sleep with its on. I had to get up and turn it off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I answered the questions above. We were very pleased with the location, front desk employee, cleanliness, and places to eat.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloatsburg, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bathroom floor had human stool on the floor. We had to change rooms but the initial surprise at being in the room for approximately 1-2 hours before going in the bathroom made the entire stay disgusting.the hotel staff apologized but ........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly
The bathtub was dirty. The towels were little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NC
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
+Staff was very friendly during my stay and the room was very spacious. +The hotel was within a 5 minute drive of many fast food, pharmacy, and supermarket locations.+Very close to the Interstate exit.
Couple
Pauline from Wilmington, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in the perfect location for a wedding we were attending in Belmont. The lobby staff were very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was decent.
The building was having some sort of leak in the ceiling of the lobby and the building is clearly older.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.