Hotels in Chanhassen

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7855 Century Blvd.
Chanhassen, MN 55317
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen in Chanhassen

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deb from Rosemount, MN
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Waterslide for the kids and the breakfast was a bonus too.
When booked it put us into a single king bed room - the hotel said they could not change us to a room with two queen beds, thought that was odd becuase I have booked on Priceline before and had hotels change that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Harbors, MN
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was everything I expected, not a five star Ritz Carlton or Westin, but excellent for the price!
Everything was fine.

Clean quiet room, good breakfast, friendly staff. It was exactly what I expected in a hotel at this level.

Couple
Patriciae from Sioux Falls, SD
March 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very helpful gal at the front dest, room was quiet, accomadated our desire for a king size bed. wonderful brfk.
Business Traveler
Becky from Mount Horeb, WI
September 11, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Food was good.
Staff were unresponsive.

I used this hotel for a business trip and was up from 1:30-3:30am with loud, inappropriate guests in the hall. After asking the front desk several times nothing was still done about it and I was exhausted for by business meeting the next day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Sioux Falls, SD
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was warm & tasty.
No WiFi while there, staff seemed unconcerned about it.

Room was dingy. Pool was 3 feet deep only. No
WiFi and no fix or concern for it. Beds were not the high quality I've expected from Holiday Inn Express. No movies either. For the price, very low end.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Holmen, WI
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great the hostess was excellent.
No refrigerator or microwave paint peeling from wall in corner, bathroom ceiling dark stain.

Room was extremely humid which would explain the paint peeling and dark stains on the ceiling. The breakfast is awesome. They have nice trails to walk/jog on.

Couple
Laurie from Oak Brook, IL
July 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great staff, friendly, helpful. Very nice facility
Water slide was not available until 5. Even on the holiday. Bad for us!

Positive - We had a very nice stay at this hotel, very clean, friendly and helpful staff,good breakfast with free access to wonderful fitness club nearby. Negative - The water slide is not available until 5 p.m.on weekdays, which is a definite negative if you are travelling with children. Even on July 4th, the slide was closed during the day. That was truly a disappointment. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Bellevue, NE
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool slide/area was amazing...the kids spent an entire day there.
The desk staff could have been nicer.
Couple
Megan from Boyd, WI
June 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable bed and pillows and GREAT coffee in the lobby!
Could have some movie channels to view

This hotel was easy to find and conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and the room was neat and the bed super comfortable. We especially liked the coffee in the breakfast room- we've never had such great tasting coffee in a hotel! I would definitely recommend a stay here :)

Solo Traveler
Rick from Wayzata, MN
November 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, and very clean room.
NA

Would recommend -- great staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg