Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown in Cedartown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
100 John Hand Road
Cedartown, GA 30125

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown in Cedartown

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cedartown
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Chattanooga, TN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the front desk had hot cookies at the time we signed in.
There is nothing negative I can say about this hotel.

Great firm beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
swimming pool was not working the first day, no whirl pool at all

first room was smelly ,like wetness made my head hurt moved to another room first day it had a smell next day was not as bad

Solo Traveler
Carmen from Pensacola, FL
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
CLEAN ROOM, PET FRIENDLY
ICE MACHINE DID NOT WORK ON 2ND FLOOR

WOULD VISIT AGAIN

Couple
Melinda from Carrollton, GA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We would definatley stay again.
Angela from Grand Island, NE
June 8, 2013
9.0
pool room location availability and staff
hot tub not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms.
No complaints.

I've stayed here before and have always been impressed. It's your typical Holiday Inn Express, but staff is very friendly. We rode our bicycles from Atlanta and they are very bike friendly. Not too bad a ride from the Silver Comet.

Couple
Kathy from Greenville, SC
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Judy, who works at the front desk and the breakfast area was excellent. She helped us with an early check-in, and gave us exactly the type of room we wanted--a king near the exit door.
The indoor pool was chilly, not one to use in the cold months to warm your aching bones. Would be great in summer months.

This hotel has very friendly staff. It is near the Meteor bicycle/walking trail, which comes from Atlanta. There were several cyclists staying there, with their bikes in their rooms. Breakfast is excellent. Location is on Main St. Cedartown, so shopping at drug stores, groceries, Etc is only a few blocks away. Parking is adjacent to the hotel on both sides. Elevate in center- beside lobby, for security. Side doors locked all the time, so only guests with room keys can enter. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness.
Nothing I can think of.

The hotel met all of my expectations for cleanliness, affordability, and over all accomodation.

Solo Traveler
Stan from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff

Wouldn't be either informative or fair, because I wasn't there long enough, and used it only as a place to hang my hat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Sequatchie, TN
May 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very attractive, the room was very spacious.
I did not like that the pool closed at 10, We have stayed in several hotels with indoor pools open till 11.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedartown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg