Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Avenida Paseo De La Victoria 4202 
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones in Juarez

# 5 of 30 hotels in Juarez
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hospital next door. Mall across the street is nice with good food court. Wendys, Dennys, McDonalds, Starbucks, Subway, Dominos and Buffalo Wild Wings within walking distance. Free breakfast is great. WiFi is excellent!
Business Traveler
Samuel from Reseda, CA
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Reseda, CA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is super friendly. I felt conformable being there during my stay.
The hotel features fridge but none were found. The bathroom toilet was dirty when I got there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, NM
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Across from very nice and secure mall. Two blocks from consulate. Restaurants all around this place. Very safe and secure area.
Nothing we had a nice stay.
Couple
Edmundo from Los Angeles, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
More then I expected, all employees were super helpful and nice
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very cleand and everyone is very friendly. They have good breakfast options.
Couple
Carlos from Lemoore, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
The wifi was really slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Indianapolis, IN
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accomodating! They helped us with all of our questions in regards to the Consulate appointments, and they have computers and printer to use. The breakfast was delicious! Everything was within walking distance!
Sometimes the smells from the drain pipes in the bathroom shower were unplesant, but they would go away. I think it is just the Mexican pluming!

Everything was within walking distance, we took the hotel shuttle to the appointments and walked back. The mall is right in front. If you have any questions you can ask the security, they are very helpful. If you have important documents or $ they have a saftey deposit box in the front office for your use. It was an excellent choice and I would highly reccomend this hotel! Our van was safe the entire time in their secure parking lot. It was full of items we were bringing to family and we did not have any issues with theft. The van stayed in the parking lot the whole time and we just walked every where! The free breakfast was delicious! I was suprised by the variety of food! Chilaquiles, beans, moyetes, eggs, fruit, bread, pan dulce, yogurt, ceral, coffee, juice, etc. Very nice staff! Would definately stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Laredo, TX
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Al staff was great specially the Front desk people Vivi was very nice and knows GREAT customer service I hope the manager knows how good she is . The guys for the restaurant are also great and delicious breakfast. Every one was Great .
Couple
Denize from Gladewater, TX
July 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location was good walking distance to food and shopping

Very clean and friendly. Will stay again!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.