Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage in Carthage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2295 South East Loop
Carthage, TX 75633

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage in Carthage

# 1 of 5 hotels in Carthage
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Beckville, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff met our needs completely. A SEVERE thunderstormcame through and Dillon let us use his phone to call and check.on family thay had been at the lake.
When thepower went out we were locked out of our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff. Nice pool & hot tub. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
No.
Business Traveler
Richard from Carlisle, AR
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Cleveland, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The girl working upon check in was the best. Very attentive and went out of her way to be helpful. We were there for a funeral so I am so appreciative to the hotel.
Well the only thing I guess would be that I smoke so the only ashtray was right in front of the doors. It should be off somewhere for respect.b

The room was great. Comfy bed nice pillows. Clean they gave waters. I take Enbrel injections and they allowed early check in app I could get them in the refrigerator. This is the nicest friendliest place. I highly recommend this one to any one.

Group Traveler
Megan from Hawkins, TX
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable rooms and beds. Big fridge and microwave were Standard.
The breakfast selection was pretty good considering we were there with 3 full Softball teams.

Great hotel. Still seems like a new hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful to their best. I think we bombarded them by having the hotel completely booked but they did well to accommodate

Business Traveler
Nancy from Denver, CO
April 1, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Rude hillbillies.
Treated like second class citizen.

I called Holiday Inn Corporate , before I finally got a disabled room. They are rude. If I were you, I wouldn't do any bookings for them. She made me feel like I was cheating them, over and over again.

Business Traveler
Rachel from Waxahachie, TX
March 20, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
the seating for breakfast was small and i had to stand to eat
Solo Traveler
Matt from Baton Rouge, LA
March 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times over past 2 months. Staff always helpful & very friendly.
Senior Travelers
Robbie from Baton Rouge, LA
January 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, quiet - very good in every way.
N/A

The hotes was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Eddie from Waxahachie, TX
September 20, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room and well lighted parking lot. No noticeable noise.

This hotel was a good deal for the price I paid.The bed was comfortable. Over all it was a good experience.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carthage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg