Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4055 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.
The AC was noisy.
Couple
Raja from Santa Clara, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and good breakfast
Too far from lake tahoe... takes about half hour to get there
Couple
Yifei from Santa Clara, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
free breakfast, free wifi. The room is clean and spacious
a little bit noisy for the rooms facing 395, but fine if window closed, can't expect more out of a 2.5 star hotel
Couple
Steve from Prescott, AZ
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Placerville, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Personnel & breakfast
Would like to have shower bench about 3 inches higher for easy transfers from wheelchair

I'll be back soon

Couple
Shirley from Springfield, OR
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness immediately grabbed my attention. The areas that are usually skipped over were sparkling. I love the plush linens.
Loved everything.

You can't go wrong spending your money and supporting this motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Placerville, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PADDED BENCH IN ROLL-IN SHOWER! FANTASTIC! BREAKFAST WITH BISCUITS AND GRAVY! AND I WAS OUT OF TOWN?!
RAISE LEVEL OF SHOWER BENCH FOR EASIER TRANSFER FROM WHEELCHAIR

DAY TIME HOSTESS - SUPERB!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
August 19, 2014
3.0
I like the location which is away from the casinos, and with ample parking spaces. I also like the room size is large enough to move about comfortably. The over all environment is quiet. breakfast were decent, with enough of varieties.
Air condition was way too noisy, there was no way that we could fall sleep with the air on. We ended up turned it off and just left window open. Also room and bathroom can use a face lift meaning: bathroom should be remodeled soon

Unless they replace these air conditions, otherwise i do not think i would want to stay there any time soon

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg