Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4055 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yifei from Santa Clara, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
free breakfast, free wifi. The room is clean and spacious
a little bit noisy for the rooms facing 395, but fine if window closed, can't expect more out of a 2.5 star hotel
Couple
Steve from Prescott, AZ
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Placerville, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Personnel & breakfast
Would like to have shower bench about 3 inches higher for easy transfers from wheelchair

I'll be back soon

Couple
Shirley from Springfield, OR
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness immediately grabbed my attention. The areas that are usually skipped over were sparkling. I love the plush linens.
Loved everything.

You can't go wrong spending your money and supporting this motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Placerville, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PADDED BENCH IN ROLL-IN SHOWER! FANTASTIC! BREAKFAST WITH BISCUITS AND GRAVY! AND I WAS OUT OF TOWN?!
RAISE LEVEL OF SHOWER BENCH FOR EASIER TRANSFER FROM WHEELCHAIR

DAY TIME HOSTESS - SUPERB!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
August 19, 2014
3.0
I like the location which is away from the casinos, and with ample parking spaces. I also like the room size is large enough to move about comfortably. The over all environment is quiet. breakfast were decent, with enough of varieties.
Air condition was way too noisy, there was no way that we could fall sleep with the air on. We ended up turned it off and just left window open. Also room and bathroom can use a face lift meaning: bathroom should be remodeled soon

Unless they replace these air conditions, otherwise i do not think i would want to stay there any time soon

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ardo, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel is well located and has an indoor pool and spa. Beds were comfortable and common areas nice. There was an employee named Shay that was delightful.
This hotel needs to be better managed. It seemed to be family operated and they were way understaffed! We had booked 2 rooms with double beds and were forced to change rooms after one night into king rooms with roll-aways. Keys never worked!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's close enough to everything that it's just a short drive, but far enough away that there's little to no traffic.
The entire place smelled like chlorine and it wasn't acceptionally clean.

A very average hotel. Great I you're looking for a cheap stay, but it's not going to add much to your trip. The one thing I am thankful for is the lady at the deal told is about an awesome restaurant in Carson City.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

For some reason this is listed as a 2 1/2 star hotel, but it definitely deserves a 3.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg