Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4055 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

For some reason this is listed as a 2 1/2 star hotel, but it definitely deserves a 3.

Solo Traveler
Ron from New Lenox, IL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Benedict from San Leandro, CA
June 18, 2014
10.0
Front desk the first night I checked in were great. The lady keeping up the breakfast bar Sunday was very nice and friendly. She also kept everything full.
The next door quest Saturday night were loud and obnoxious.

Nice place. Will stay there again. And refer to friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Carpet cleanliness was questionable.

not many quality hotels in the area. I would say this hotel was one of the better ones to stay at. A tad above average.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Have stayed here many times and will stay here again in the future. Best in Carson City

Staff is very helpful, breakfast bar outstanding. every request was handled promptly and efficiently. Joseph at Front Desk was an exceptional assistance again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Edgewood, WA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from West Jordan, UT
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good people
No

Looked new but when asked was told it was ten years old! The ownership does a great job with the facility as well as the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We didn't have hot water in our room especially when its 39 degrees outside. When I mentioned it to the front desk, the lady didn't seem too concern about it and even suggested that I turn the faucet all the way. Pillows smelled like men's cologne.

Poor hospitality. Unfriendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

The Heater/Aircon unit cycles even in the OFF position. It woke me every 20-30 min all night long. NOT HAPPY! They need to make you aware that there is a master switch on the wall when you check in. My kids did like the pool though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Hotel was clean and quiet.
You can only make a left turn out of the parking lot then have to turn around down the highway.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg