Hotels in Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4055 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City in Carson City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Edgewood, WA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from West Jordan, UT
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good people
No

Looked new but when asked was told it was ten years old! The ownership does a great job with the facility as well as the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We didn't have hot water in our room especially when its 39 degrees outside. When I mentioned it to the front desk, the lady didn't seem too concern about it and even suggested that I turn the faucet all the way. Pillows smelled like men's cologne.

Poor hospitality. Unfriendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

The Heater/Aircon unit cycles even in the OFF position. It woke me every 20-30 min all night long. NOT HAPPY! They need to make you aware that there is a master switch on the wall when you check in. My kids did like the pool though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Hotel was clean and quiet.
You can only make a left turn out of the parking lot then have to turn around down the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not a 2.5 star place. Mold in bathroom, loud heater. Not worth the XXX a day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
December 24, 2013
8.0
The continental breakfast

Much nicer then I expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Very friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast!
Hot tub was cold 4 out of 5 nights that we were there.
Couple
Janet from Pahrump, NV
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
location- we were able to stay at our daughters team hotel
no

Top notch- don't know why it's only 2 1/2 stars. Great Breakfast, coffee, fridge, and micro in room. indoor pool. Great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, good beds & linens, friendly accomodating staff
had internet problems in third floor room, but moved to first floor and it worked fine
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg