Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria in Carpinteria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5606 Carpinteria Avenue
Carpinteria, CA 93013

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria in Carpinteria

# 1 of 5 hotels in Carpinteria
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No black Out curtains in room. Window was facing east and sun came In early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Riverside, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, spacious and comfortable room.
In room #154 the A/C didn't work properly and TV screen was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice, quite, the room is big, the breakfast is great, walk to the shopping center and the beach
Business Traveler
Gaetan from Charny, Canada
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Acacia Gardens, Australia
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking free wifi that actually works well free breakfast with a huge range of choices. Gorgeous pool and walking distance to the beach and restaurants. It has everything you need at a good price.
The bathroom door was awkwardly located near the front door, was very heavy and self closing but it was only a little thing. I also wouldn't use a coffee machine located in the bathroom!
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Vista, CA
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its location: near my old home, close to whatever I needed.
Except for the fact that I stupidly backed over my own suitcase in the parking lot, it was perfect.

I will use it again and again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is newly remodeled. It feels fresh and new. We also like that there is a thermostat on the ac, not just an on/off switch.
Nothing at all.

The hotel and staff are wonderful. Everyone is very pleasant. The morning breakfast has a great variety of food and drinks to choose from. We will be booking it again next year.

Group Traveler
Christine from Phelan, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice landscaping. Breakfast each morning
wait to check in.

Stayed two nights for my daughter's wedding that was at the Polo Club. Very close to the venue was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room itself was pretty nice; fresh pancakes for breakfast
Thin walls, could hear neighbors; eggs and breakfast meats tasted fake; pool is much smaller than it appears in the photo and pool area is quite loud being next to the freeway
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carpinteria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg