Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville in Canyonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Creekside Drive
Canyonville, OR 97417

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville in Canyonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Canyonville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stayton, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great friendly staff, really neat and well kept rooms. Loved the free 24/hr shuttle from hotel to casino!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like that gave us a 2 bed room without saying "I don't know. You booked with Priceline.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, RI
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is pretty spacious and neatt.
This hotel is expensive to stay and they don't even have a microwave in the room that is necessity for travelers especially for family that have kids.

The hotel is recommendable to all travelers.

Group Traveler
Liberty from Portland, OR
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff are friendly,rooms are clean,breakfast is ok
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
August 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
- The TV didn't work in the room. - One of the lamps was out in the room. - My room was located directly next to an elevator. I'm surprised that this is even part of the design of a hotel.

My room was located directly next to an elevator. I'm surprised that this is even part of the design of a hotel. It simply did not feel like it was worth
xxx a night. I was just looking somewhere to stay on my road trip, and the place looked decent online. It turns out that it is just a resting place for the people that go to the nearby casino. I was awoken several times by drunk guests entering their rooms throughout the night. Overall not a great experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Lovely hotel, very nice staff.
We booked a queen bed with priceline, BUT we got a handicap room with 2 too small double beds. No micowave in room (needed for extended stay) Handicap shower not handy for a standing person.
Couple
Paul from Bothell, WA
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, i have allergies & asthma. some hotels use cleaning chemicals which make it impossible for me to sleep in them. i can't always tell until i am in the room for a while...it starts with my nose burning. this room was safe for me to sleep
breakfast was not very flavorful, eggs too salty, sausage barely tasted like sausage. for the price of the room, which i thought was high, i was disappointed by the breakfast. it was probably comparable to breakfast at other holiday inns
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Gig Harbor, WA
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff helped us by adjusting their reservations so they could accommodate us with our dog.
This is perhaps a Priceline problem and not a hotel problem, but we had specifically requested a hotel which allowed pets. When we arrived, we were told they were out of rooms for guests with pets.

Be careful if you are travelling with a dog -- Priceline may not be able to assure that you get that type of room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canyonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg