Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton in Canton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
713 Transit Avenue
Canton, GA 30114

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton in Canton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Canton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Waldron, AR
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Whirlpool tub, extra large room.
No.

Staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Minneola, FL
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff were excellent and went out of their way to enhance our stay. Breakfast was presented well.
Trash truck picking up at 4:00am under the room.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and will return in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halethorpe, MD
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was so comfortable and the rooms were clean. Almost all the staff were excellent.
The guy working the front desk at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
August 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff and management were friendly and somewhat attentive.
Satellite TV system sucks!
Couple
Kelly from Ardmore, AL
June 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean
nope, but priceline charged me 68 +$18 for tax and then an additional $10 for what ever BS.

hotel fine, priceline never again

Couple
Thomas from Pace, FL
May 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very helpful, friendly staff.
We had a problem with the fridge in our room. Seemed to have a (hidden) timer on it and would go off in the afternoon. The freezer because a pan of melted water. We tried unplugging it and letting it sit for a while and then re-plugging, but no good.

Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast was extensive enough to provide scrambled eggs, biscuits, pancakes, bacon all the way to cold cereals. So there was plenty from which to choose; something to satisfy everyone. Debbie, the manager of the food bar, was very helpful and quite friendly. We had a suite which was roomy and adequate. We did have a problem with the fridge which seemed to cut off at the same time both days we were there and wouldn't come back on until the next morning. The desk clerk said to adjust the thermostat control inside the fridge, but that knob appeared to have been totally removed. To the clerk's credit, she did ask her to let us know if we found the temp control, but we did not as that wasn't a high priority on the last day of our visit there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good size room
left the front doors open during breakfast ane I was very cold

Easy to get on and off the highway. The room was a nice size and had an updated bathroom with an interesting "bowl" sink. Breakfast was descent.

Couple
Cathy from Andrews, NC
February 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was well appointed, clean and quiet. We will be back.
Breakfast was fair. You need to get rid of the chewy pancake maker and get the belgian waffle maker instead....it would be a huge improvement.
Business Traveler
Truette from Seneca, SC
October 4, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0

When I got there I asked for a handicap room with king bed and not close to the pets. They moved me and seemed glad to to so. The front staff was wonderful. The free breakfast was excellent.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg