Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
713 Transit Avenue
Canton, GA 30114

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton in Canton

# 3 of 6 hotels in Canton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
March 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
The heated pool was really nice. Put out snacks and drinks each evening, nice touch, hi carb, but nice touch. Breakfast was adequate, plenty of sweets for the sweet tooth, Great bacon and turkey sausage, Oatmeal, Juices, husband said OJ was good!
Bed not real comfortable by 3rd night; Breakfast: Pancake machine out of order, otherwise, adequate.
Scott from Bradenton, FL
March 14, 2016
8.0
Staff
The bed was terrible. It set low to the floor and was very soft. I did not sleep well in this bed.
Couple
Megan from Valdosta, GA
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was okay.
Our TV did not work in our room. The free wifi did not work at all. We had three bugs crawl across our ceiling Saturday night. When we called to report this the man working at the time said there was nothing he could do and to call back in the morning.

I would definitely not recommend this hotel. The star rating was not accurate at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from King George, VA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean. Service was very good.
No problems
Couple
Frank from Winter Haven, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
the 1st room the gave me was not clean there was no electric power on one side of the wall . were they have there coffe put was very dirty. they gave me another room that room the next day they never clean the room . there breakfest they ran out of food.
Business Traveler
David from Bowling Green, KY
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
price and location
thin walls - could hear my neighbors TV.
Couple
John from Pensacola, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Wake up call hard to establish.Wake up call late.Pancake machine broken.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Warner Robins, GU
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Waldron, AR
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Whirlpool tub, extra large room.
No.

Staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.