Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington in Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
900 Andis Road
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victoria from Eden, WI
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent.
Hard to get to.

Room was spacious and very clean. We were there 5 nights and the only trouble we had was with the WiFi.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harris from Puyallup, WA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was extremely impressed to clerk who checked me in (I think her name was CeCee). I teach customer service, she exemplified what i teach. Very warm smile, eye to eye contact, friendly demeanor, helpful, well spoken, and just made me feel welcome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, clean hotel.
The location isn't that great. A bit of a drive to get food.
Couple
Michele from Gibsons, Canada
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
When I checked in and requested a king bed, the front desk clerk informed me that she had no king bed standard rooms available. She then assigned a king suite- a one bedroom "apartment"! What great customer service.
no. It was all good.

clean, roomy accommodations. A little hard to get to from the I-5, but the exceptional customer service more than makes up for that!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. They were so pleasant about every need and request.
Not really... it was a great experience.

We have stayed at this hotel for two years in a row. And we will come back in future years. Great beds, very clean, very helpful cooperative staff. And the free breakfast is also good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Fairbanks, AK
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room clean nice pool friendly staff
Wifi didnt work in my room weak wifi signal
Deb from Victoria, Canada
August 1, 2013
8.0
very nice and clean
no

i enjoyed our stay beds comfy we have stayed here before and will again

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Mount Vernon, WA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice and clean, staff very friendly, great breakfast.
Wish it was closer to shops.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg