Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington in Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
900 Andis Road
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Medford, OR
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms very clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast was good with nice selection.
Group Traveler
Lenore from Langley, Canada
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff / location
The complimentary breakfast was a disappointment this year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Kamloops, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff, Made us feel like we were at home. Room was very clean, everything in order.
The view from our room was of the roof, but, this happens, would have been nicer to be one room over.

Great for the price, close to shopping, easy access to I5... Everything you need at a good price and clean.

Couple
Ruth from Shelton, WA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. Staff was helpful.
The cooling system was not very user friendly. Fan would not stay on and it got warm during the night.

Scrambled eggs are more to my liking than the folded cheese egg.

Couple
Christine from Seattle, WA
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly staff and fresh cookies at check in. A pool, hot tub, and free breakfast was more than I expected for 2.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victoria from Eden, WI
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent.
Hard to get to.

Room was spacious and very clean. We were there 5 nights and the only trouble we had was with the WiFi.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harris from Puyallup, WA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was extremely impressed to clerk who checked me in (I think her name was CeCee). I teach customer service, she exemplified what i teach. Very warm smile, eye to eye contact, friendly demeanor, helpful, well spoken, and just made me feel welcome.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg