Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15295 Ih-35
Buda, TX 78610

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda in Buda

# 2 of 5 hotels in Buda
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Two room suite was nice. Had ceiling fan above bed
Elevator was not working at the end of our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Plano, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Soft beds and great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were clean and comfortable.
The floor around the air conditioner was wet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, nice public spaces an nice room.
The location was very difficult to get to. Both entrances were difficult to find and had no signage. The only other issue with the hotel was the task chair in the room. It was a very cheap import chair, and the back was bent back in a recline position.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Garland, TX
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Lady at the front desk at late check in was very helpful finding a room for me.
My room had been given to someone else, overbooked. Manager had to escort me into the room because unsure if already taken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mont Belvieu, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from Saltillo, Mexico
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice lobby/breakfast area nice room with fridge and microwave ceiling fan!! I've never seen that in a hotel before and love to sleep with one. also really liked that there's a hardwired night light in the bathroom Starbucks next door.
There's no sign on the frontage road telling you where to turn and Google told me to turn just after the correct place. Since the frontage road is one way, this meant we had to go a relatively long way to get back.

I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Interior lobby design and large breakfast area...
No...

The room was spacious, clean and the interior design met my wife best approval. The beds were soft and very comfortable w/lots of pillows.... Great !!

Couple
James from Azle, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.