Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda in Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15295 Ih-35
Buda, TX 78610

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda in Buda

# 1 of 5 hotels in Buda
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Mission, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean. Quiet.
Inconveniently located (for us) on the east side of I35. Breakfasts were average or slightly below average -- sausage everyday. Not much fresh fruit. In room safe was broken and door would not close -- was in the way in the closet area. Outdoor pool.

It met our expectations.

Couple
William from Corpus Christi, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrizobsprings, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Corpus Christi, TX
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Met all my needs for purpose of travel.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Belinda from Mcallen, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and quiet. It's conveniently located off of i35 but I could not hear the sounds from traffic. I had a blissful 2-night stay!

Excellent staff, excellent room, great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Mcallen, TX
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was very clean and modern. The hot breakfast was a plus.
There is no sign by the expressway entrance so I missed it the first time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastland, TX
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Bed comfort was great! Loved ceiling fan in room. Breakfast was good.
First room was given a room that was much smaller than other rooms. A roach was in the bath tub, our fridge was leaking. Moved to a different room and room was much better but fridge did not work. Pool was murky, hot tub didn't work.

Dirty bathtub, dirty pool, hot tub not working at all. The only good part of the stay was bed comfort, ceiling fan, and breakfast. Also, last day just prior to checkout, they came in and cleaned our room??

Couple
Michael from Smithville, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was the best designed for comfort I have ever experienced...wow. Recently stayed at the W hotel on Wall Street and this room blew it away!!!
Couple
Carol from Abilene, TX
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
All around nice place.
The elevator was very slow.

Very nice place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg