Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda in Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15295 Ih-35
Buda, TX 78610

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda in Buda

# 2 of 5 hotels in Buda
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge from Saltillo, Mexico
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice lobby/breakfast area nice room with fridge and microwave ceiling fan!! I've never seen that in a hotel before and love to sleep with one. also really liked that there's a hardwired night light in the bathroom Starbucks next door.
There's no sign on the frontage road telling you where to turn and Google told me to turn just after the correct place. Since the frontage road is one way, this meant we had to go a relatively long way to get back.

I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Interior lobby design and large breakfast area...
No...

The room was spacious, clean and the interior design met my wife best approval. The beds were soft and very comfortable w/lots of pillows.... Great !!

Couple
James from Azle, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julie from Brenham, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean room and hotel
Only one elevator, and it is very slow. The driveway/road to the hotel needs to be marked better. I missed it twice!
Couple
Mary from Bakersfield, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very large with sitting room, very tasteful décor, comfortable bed and great location-close to freeway and Austin; good value, and friendly staff.
Pool and spa looked dirty; breakfast was ok could have had a little more variety.

My husband and I really liked this hotel. Very clean and spacious room, comfortable beds, sitting area with pull out couch, very tasteful décor and close to airport, restaurants, shopping and downtown Austin. Breakfast was adequate but would have been nice to have a little more variety. Swimming Pool and spa could have been cleaner. Good value, very nice and helpful staff. Will definitely be staying again if in Austin Area! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Mission, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean. Quiet.
Inconveniently located (for us) on the east side of I35. Breakfasts were average or slightly below average -- sausage everyday. Not much fresh fruit. In room safe was broken and door would not close -- was in the way in the closet area. Outdoor pool.

It met our expectations.

Couple
William from Corpus Christi, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrizobsprings, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg