Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13399 State Highway 15
Holiday City, OH 43543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier in Montpelier

# 1 of 4 hotels in Montpelier
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barb from Creston, OH
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was just very clean and comfortable. I really wish all your hotels would make room for straight trucks and semis. We drive occasionally and it is hard to find a place for a straight truck and we prefer Holiday.
Couple
Matthew from Neenah, WI
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The only reason I put an 8 down for room, is the door would not latch closed when we first walked up to the room. You could lock it with the deadbolt and swivel latch. The front desk person said they would fix it after we left.
Couple
Pascal from Hellertown, PA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
pet friendly
Solo Traveler
Louis from Houston, TX
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Locatiom
They were in the process of up grading rooms so I don't want to down grade the room I was in because of it not being completed. But non the less it was clean..
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Painesville, OH
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and fresh rooms. Hard to find anything to point-out as lacking. Breakfast was superior. Will stay there again.
They seem to be understaffed at the front desk.
Couple
Jack from Tecumseh, MI
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & Price. Included breakfast was an added bonus!
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Toledo, OH
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff, breakfast was delicious. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was not chlorine but salt water. We love it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Fulshear, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I particuary liked the convenience of the location. Hotel was well kept up,very clean. House cleaning was effcient
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Beaufort, SC
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I felt the hotel was very clean. I commented to Matthew on how new the hotel looked and he informed me that is was actually a few years old and they would be renovating soon. Kudos to the staff for keeping it in such good shape.
Other than there not being a whole lot to do in the area. But that is not really the fault of the hotel.

Rooms and grounds were super clean. Breakfast was well done. Great value for the money. I actually felt this hotel was worth 3 stars at the very least.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy access, nice facility
Bed was like sleeping on a board. Get a decent, normal, full size ironing board. That countertop piece of junk I had to use on the floor is a joke. While the facility was very nice, the small things fell short, and a comfortable bed would be beneficial.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bryan-Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.