Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
30455 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville in Brooksville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome breakfast! Spacious rooms.
The driveway is not very well marked and you have to be careful to drive past the place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Orlando, FL
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very nice for the price, complimentary breakfast was ok. Over all had not complaints. Checking in was very easy and fast. Thanks for the service
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
March 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Climax, GA
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awsome
No
Senior Travelers
Antoinette from Venice, FL
January 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. Hotel employee was especially helpful as well as the young girl when I checked in. gave good directions and also recommended a nice restaurant nearby. Made me decide to use Holiday Inn Express more o
nothing
Couple
Carl from Powder Springs, GA
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and run by an excel ant staff
I wanted a room at the holiday Inn in spring hill(brooksville) and got a room in brooksville(brooksville). The place was 24 miles away but was very good and I found out just how big Brooksville is.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Oviedo, FL
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristin from West Palm Beach, FL
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and nice. We called to let them know we wouldn't be checking in until about 9pm and the Hotel Employee was very helpful and gave us directions since GPS to their location is tricky. The bed was comfortable and everthing looked n
Business Traveler
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They are extremely friendly and always helpful. Good leople
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, nice rooms, comfortable beds. We stayed there for 2 nights due to a delay in our flight home and it was a decent stay considering our circumstances.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.