Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
30455 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville in Brooksville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Antoinette from Venice, FL
January 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. Hotel employee was especially helpful as well as the young girl when I checked in. gave good directions and also recommended a nice restaurant nearby. Made me decide to use Holiday Inn Express more o
nothing
Couple
Carl from Powder Springs, GA
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and run by an excel ant staff
I wanted a room at the holiday Inn in spring hill(brooksville) and got a room in brooksville(brooksville). The place was 24 miles away but was very good and I found out just how big Brooksville is.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Oviedo, FL
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristin from West Palm Beach, FL
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and nice. We called to let them know we wouldn't be checking in until about 9pm and the Hotel Employee was very helpful and gave us directions since GPS to their location is tricky. The bed was comfortable and everthing looked n
Business Traveler
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They are extremely friendly and always helpful. Good leople
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, nice rooms, comfortable beds. We stayed there for 2 nights due to a delay in our flight home and it was a decent stay considering our circumstances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and mgr were amazing. Hotel and room were above expectation.
Location was a bit shaken due to some theft that occurred in DEC. that said the mgr was completely transparent and accommodating.
Couple
Marianne from Roswell, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was absolutely wonderful when we checked in, and throughout the evening. Her customer service was impeccable.
No ice machine on the first floor which we could access independently. Hotel employee was kind enough to get us several refills on ice. We would rather have not had to ask for help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altha, FL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet and new
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel Employee. You people are damned lucky to have her.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.