Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville in Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
30455 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville in Brooksville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ernst from Nokomis, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Harlem, GA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Nice breakfast but not great

Must look close or you will miss turn

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very accommodating for my family and I
Couple
Renee from Jacksonville, FL
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel overall was great. From the check in to the check out, it was so simple.

The hotel staff is awesome. The gentleman at the front desk during check in was awesome. He helped us out without batting an eye. The room was spotless and roomy. We loved our short (but sweet) stay. We definitely will be returing to that hotel when we are back in the area!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin City, GA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from South Haven, MI
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Kissimmee, FL
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The gentleman who checked me in at night was warm and friendly. Nice way to welcome someone! My daughter enjoyed the freshly baked cookies at night. The hotel room exceeded our expectations. We'll be back!
It was difficult to find the entrance. There were no visible signs on the road. I had to make several u-turns until I figured out where to go. Also, the air conditioning unit is not automatic so it's all all day and night. Noisy and waste of electricity.

The hotel has friendly staff. Room and lobby area very clean. Breakfast was good!

Couple
Suzanne from New Holland, OH
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room decor and location. It did need more defined sinage.
Just that I could not use my discover card.

This is a beautiful place however the sheets were very scratchy.

Couple
Rick from North Port, FL
July 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great amenities and excellent breakfast. Very clean & friendly.
Hidden by trees and no signage on Cortez indicating where to enter.

Once we found where to turn to get to the hotel from Cortez Blvd. the hotel was a wonderful experience. We were in the area for a funeral and the hotel made the weekend that much easier to bear under the circumstances.The rooms were very nice, the staff friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Senior Travelers
Lila) from Jonesville, VA
March 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
the night staff was very nice.
No trash cans in back or side doors.)Did not say it was a smoke free hotel untill we asked for a smokeing room.

The first night there could not find a trash can near the door we were useing so I took my ash tray to the room with the rest of the trash from the trip,the maid seen the cig buts in the trash can in side of another bag, after that the manager talked to me like a dog after that I was harrassed almost every day and I was not smokeing in the room I went out to my car,to smoke.Will not stay there again! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg