Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3020 Lefevre Drive
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings in Brookings

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brookings
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfolden, MN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No fridge in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Murdo, SD
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool
NA
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Piedmont, SD
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet Clean Good Atmosphere.
shower gets Full Of Steam No Vents,

Very Good Breakfast, Good Service, Your Coffee Top Notch,

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Markham, Canada
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from East Grand Forks, MN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice, beds comfortable and accessible to the city. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices and good food!
They advertise a slide in the pool which is why we chose this pool but it is only open limited hours on the weekend. We were not able to utilize this feature which was the purpose of our stay with our 2 young children. Other couples had the same issue.

Check the pool slide hours because the pool is small and only for children being 3 foot deep

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Mesa, AZ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Fergus Falls, MN
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean - nice staff
Wifi did not work - pool was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipestone, MN
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Clean
No it was a good hotel.

Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Nice bed.

Couple
Christopher from Appleton, WI
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice clean room, nice staff, we would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
May 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice clean rooms and helpful staff
We thought it was a bit pricey for the star level. Other hotels in the very same area were about
xxx less per night.

It is a nice hotel - good location,clean rooms, and good breakfast. We felt the price was high as other comparable hotels in the very same area were about
xxx less per night. (Maybe it is because of the pool? We didn't happen to use the pool area.) So that makes you feel like you didn't get a very good deal.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.