Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter in Brainerd

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15739 Audubon Way
Baxter, MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter in Brainerd

# 3 of 6 hotels in Brainerd
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Holmen, WI
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was absolutely wonderful. for having a handicapped room, it was huge. I have never seen such a large room that I could get around in my wheelchair.
The only thing that I was not happy with is that when housekeeping straightened up after the first night, they did not restock the coffee for the coffeemaker for the next morning or restock any coffee cups.

It was excellent. The pool and waterpark area was everything that was advertised and absolutely fantastic. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. It had everything anyone could want.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Grand Rapids, MN
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free breakfast was great lots of variety. was happy that waterpark was included in the price of the hotel room.
at the waterpark there definitly need to be lifeguards willing to inforce the rules of the area, no running, height requirements on the larger slides, etc. More help with snack bar and the game room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Grand Rapids, MN
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Water park was great!
Had a handicap room with one bed...thought we were getting two beds and a tub...oh well
Business Traveler
Jayne from Virginia, MN
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's just a mile or so from everything you need. Clean, updated, quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Blaine, MN
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, and the waterpark is great!

Great hotel with clean rooms, comfy beds, and fun waterpark! My 2 and 4 year old had a blast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
GREAT WATER PARK MANY THINGS FOR KIDS OF ALL AGES
HAD LARGE GROUPS OF TEANAGE CAMPS MADE A LOT OF NOISE AT NIGHT LATE HOTEL DID NOT RESPOND TO NOISE FOR SEVERAL HOURS FRONT DESK COULD HEAR LOUD NOISE EASY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Lexington, SC
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We stayed at this hotel for 1 week. During this time, the room was not properly cleaned. We requested house cleaning 3 times, and they spot cleaned at best.

The hotel was filthy. We actually checked out a day early and drove 2 1/2 hours back to Minneapolis to be closer to the airport. The Laundry room smelled like urine. Housekeeping was extremely lazy. The rooms were not properly cleaned daily, and we repeatedly had to call the front desk just to get them to clean. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone, nor will I stay there again. The food at the breakfast buffet tasted like it was 3 day old food. Poor overall experience!! ...read more

Kendra from Pewaukee, WI
June 18, 2013
9.0
Location, clean and comfortable beds
The water backed up in the shower drain
Solo Traveler
Merlyn from Celina, TX
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and friendliness of staff
daily charge was higher than I expected compared to other facilities in the immediate vicinity.
Business Traveler
Dale from St Paul, MN
October 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. Free breakfast offered a wide variety choices.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brainerd-Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg