Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West in Bradenton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4450 47Th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34210

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West in Bradenton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location, walk able to a few restaurants.
Doors didn't shut out sounds very well, other peoples doors slamming were so loud I though it was mine. Definitely not as sound proof as other HIE I have been to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice spacious, clean room. excellent breakfast as is found in most of he Holiday Inn Express location. This one has the new one minute pancake machine
Couple
Shirley from Middleville, MA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable room.
no

Was easy to find. Our accommodations were great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deansboro, NY
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bathroom sink was full of facial hair. The breakfast buffet was wasn't attended to. We came to breakfast at 9am. They were out of food and the garbage cans were overflowing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Norfolk, VA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice pool area. Excellent breakfast.
Wi-fi was very weak on the 3rd floor, had to repeatedly re-login with their password every time the signal was lost.

Hidden behind Aldi's on Cortez Road.

Business Traveler
Melvin from Moreno Valley, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, well kept up. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again. The breakfast was very good.
There is nothing I didn't like about this motel.

It is centrally located. The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location

Great location rooms are clean and the staff is friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Winter Garden, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast buffet and the convenience of the hotel's location!
The parking seemed to be a little on the small side for the size of the hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent price!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
As soon as we walked in, i could smell clean. The staff was great! The breakfast was excellent. The pool was nice and clean, very refreshing! We would definately stay here again! Very pleased with our stay!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg