Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West in Bradenton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4450 47Th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34210

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West in Bradenton

# 2 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Winter Garden, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast buffet and the convenience of the hotel's location!
The parking seemed to be a little on the small side for the size of the hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent price!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
As soon as we walked in, i could smell clean. The staff was great! The breakfast was excellent. The pool was nice and clean, very refreshing! We would definately stay here again! Very pleased with our stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Puent from Collinsville, IL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff very friendly, nice breakfast, pool small but nice.
only thing I was there for 2 weeks only saw Espn 3 of those nights.

everything is close a movie theatre right next door,with recliner chairs great. Very clean hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Fayetteville, NC
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room layout and the large bathtub
The location was a little bit farer then I wanted.

Overall the price was nice and it was setup nicely. The breakfast had everything that you could want. I loved the oval shaped bathtub. One of the best hotel that I have stayed at. I would definitely stay there again.

John from Ocala, FL
May 3, 2014
10.0
Very helpful staff, willingly printed documents for me at no charge. All amenities one could want were provided. Breakfast included bacon and eggs.
No.

Centrally located, comfortable lobby.

E Keith from Canton, OH
May 2, 2014
9.0
It's cleanliness.the service was excellent.great breakfast.and the beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept on.I highly recommend this motel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Garden Grove, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good price, nice staff, bonus to get breakfast included.
Couple
Joetta from Greensburg, PA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Berkley, MI
March 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Pool area seemed nice but not used
One of the phones in the room didn't work, the lamps above the bed were not working, a bulb in the bathroom was burnt out, and the door closed and latched with difficulty, making me question the security of my belongings

I didn't expect this would be a 5 star accomodation, however I expected my room to be fully functional. I was able to check in early, which was appreciated. My stay was only for 1 night and I didn't spend a lot of time in the room, so the lights weren't noticed until I was ready for bed, when I called to report this is when I noticed the phone issue, at that point I decided just to go to sleep and report the issues at check out in the morning as it was late. The staff person thanked me for the information and apologized, but other than that didn't seem overly concerned ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg