Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4450 47th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34210

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West in Bradenton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Goodrich, MI
January 19, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast bar was good
Just needed lots of updating
Group Traveler
Pamela from Ft. Wright, KY
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
We had two rooms. My sister and mother were in one room and I was in another. We all checked for bed bugs when we got there. However, when my mom when to lay down for the evening there were these little black bugs all over her bed. There were ants.
Group Traveler
Angie from Hollywood, FL
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, excellent parking, clean, easy check in check out, Lots of nice towels, great free breakfast options, very polite staff, spacious room.
The door keys would not open the door promptly, I had to try 4 to 8 times before it would turn green and open. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, I had a hard time sleeping, I could hear noises from the water pipes and the neighbors closing their doors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great breakfast. Staff was very accommodating.
Insects in room. Mold in room. No refrig in room.
Couple
Sandra from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool area was nice and secluded. Room was dark for sleeping in. Reasonably priced and located a short drive from the beach.
No
Business Traveler
Miles R from Fernandina Beach, FL
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
 
Maryanne from Westford, VT
October 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, friendly staff, hot varied breakfast, nice shower.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.