Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch in Bradenton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5464 Lena Road
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch in Bradenton

# 8 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employee who checked us in was the nicest hotel employee I've ever encountered. Not only that but we encountered some problems with our room the first nite and the second,she didn't hesitate to move us to another room and felt so bad she upgraded us.
The in-room safe didn't work. Room wasn't cleaned the second day. We moved and the new room had some electrical problems. Eventually it was traced to t blown fuse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulmur, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front reception staff were helpful and friendly. The reception area was very nice and our room was very spacious. The hotel was in a very good location close to the i75. I liked the free parking and free high speed internet.
The cleaning staff was the worse I have experienced in all the hotels I have stayed in. They were very unfriendly as they did not say hello or good morning and did a very horrible job cleaning our room. They did not clean the bathroom at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lobby area, location
Carpet in room was dirty, stained, dingy, needed replacement. Not up to what I would have expected for the price of the room.

Desk clerks (two) could not find reservations for my cousins whom I was expecting to see that day after a long time apart. They said they didn't even show them coming in the following day. Later that night I ran into my cousins (2 rooms of them) by accident, and they had been there since the morning before -- no excuse for that!

Couple
Thomas from Irmo, SC
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hot breakfast with eggs , sausage,gravy biscuits,pancakes, sweet rolls, milk , ceareals, different juices,,coffee all day in lobby," business center with computer and printer and internet

Across street from LIQUOR STORE,, walmart close , just off interstate 75

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Opa Locka, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Waxhaw, NC
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
The raccoon out front in the tree planter under the canopy
Business Traveler
Heather from Lakeland, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Huntley, IL
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
A little out of the way if you want to go to the beach
Business Traveler
Bruce from Waxhaw, NC
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg