Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5464 Lena Road
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch in Bradenton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Omaha, NE
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The whirlpool tub was awesome
Solo Traveler
Alan from New Rochelle, NY
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and convenient for my needs.
My plane was delayed over 3 hrs, arriving just after midnight. I had to wait 30 min to check in as there was only one staff on duty who was off doing other tasks. He was, However, very courteous and friendly when he returned to the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice and clean
Breakfast was terrible. If you didn't get there by 8 there was no food left. The hotel is hard to find. Need a much larger sign that you can see over the trees that surround the hotel. Over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room size and staff was extremely attentive.
Carpet in room had stains all over the floor.
Business Traveler
David from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of staff and cleanliness of facility. Not sure why the ratings on the internet are not higher. I have stayed at more than 200 hotels in 15 different states and this hotel ranks up with some of the nicest I have visited.
No...
Couple
Shawn from Jackson, OH
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was over the top in professionalism and service! A+A+A+ My wife and I stayed 4 nights here to attend my sisters funeral and could not be happier.
Every thing at every level was fantastic!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
September 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel has a wonderful manager as evidenced by its employees, ALL who are welcoming and professional. They make you feel like "family"! The rooms were clean, well furnished and well tended to. Fantastic breakfast:something for everyone. Great Stay!
James from North Fort Myers, FL
September 20, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Calgary, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient, easy access to the interstate, comfortable beds, very clean, nice pool and hot tub
Location. Only 1 restaurant within walking distance. (a PDQ). All attractions were a drive away.
Couple
Courtney from Casselberry, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The facilities Great breakfastEasy checkoutFriendly staffGreat location near the highway
Everything was great. Thank you.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.