Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2150 Wooster Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Lima, OH
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Seems new, bright and clean.
The single elevator was extremely slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, OH
February 2, 2016
10.0
All the staff happy and courteous
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We were in Bowling Green for a college visit and the location of the hotel was extremely convenient.
The walls were thin and we felt like we were part of a dance party from the music and extremely loud conversations from the room next door. After a call to the front desk they were asked to quiet down and after an hour and another visit finally did.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Cincinnati, OH
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Twp, OH
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This Hotel is without a doubt the "BEST" option/value in Bowling Green, Ohio... Parents who are visiting their kids at BGSU, this hotel is the one to choose. Price, Cleanliness, Comfort, and Staff are all excellent. Breakfast & Indoor Pool Great!
The Hotel is about 1/2 mile away from BGSU... But this is REALLY a minor issue!
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Sycamore, OH
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice.
I was told I had a Jacuzzi and there was not one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Fort Loramie, OH
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young lady that checked us in was wonderful!!! She was polite and veryhelpful finding us a place to eat. When we returned, her shift was over, but that didn't stop her from filling coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby for us! Very impressive!!!
Not much. The fuse was blown in our bathroom. We really just used the room overnight. This didn't affect our trip. They were going to fix it after we told them.
Couple
Edward from Marion, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was exactly what we wanted and the bed was very comfortable!
There wasn't anything I did not like about this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Toledo, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service, room and breakfast.
Pool was really cold.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.