Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro in Hudson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
121 Coolidge Street
Hudson, MA 01749

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro in Hudson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hudson
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Holliston, MA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location off the highway, and the newness of the hotel and the grounds across the street with the fountains!!
keys were not working properly and had to ask for a room change as I was stuffed initially in a room as the hotel elevator opened, so Dee put me in the room across the way behind the elevator, which was acceptable
Couple
Gregory from Adrian, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Hartford, ME
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location--breakfast--price
seemed a little noisy between rooms--especially above. we were on 2nd floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Oradell, NJ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was good
The lobby smelled like a barn. There was a hockey team staying in the hotel and all the equipment was in a room attached to the lobby/dining area. It was unbearably disgusting smelling... I was not even able to eat the breakfast that was included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location being close the the highway as well as shopping and nearby towns. Small hotel so it was quiet. Staff was friendly and attentive. Continental breakfast was pretty standard and well stocked with food choices.
The hotel has free wi-fi in the room but it did not work very well.
Couple
Teresa from Cazenovia, NY
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
personable staff at the front desk as well as during breakfast. Very good service.
nope

will def stay when we return to the Marlborough area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gansevoort, NY
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Anna checked me into the hotel, what a great representative for Holiday Inn Express. At 9 pm, she greated with a smile, had me checked in within 5 minutes and even had some complimentary toothpaste at the ready when asked. She'll be the GM within 5 years!

Breakfast was a great value for being included with the room. Eggs, sausauge, warm cinnamon buns, cereals, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, etc. The heat in the room was well controlled on one of the coldest nites of January 0 deg F. One of the best HIE units I've stayed in. It's not the Savoy, but for a budget conscious stop over you will find none better at XXX/nite, unbelievable ! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North White Plains, NY
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, wifi, parking
Inattentive staff - didn't fix clogged toilet, wouldn't let me get late checkout - even though I couldn't use the toilet in my room. The breakfast was not good.

The lady at the front desk was working more than 12 hours - we checked in late Friday night - and she gave us a good recommendation for a restaurant - but she was on the phone for at least 10 minutes and we had to stand there and wait to check in. There was nobody else to help us. The next morning when we had the clogged toilet she was still on duty - clearly exhausted and couldn't be bothered. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The desk clerk called immediately after a cancellation opened up a room in a fully booked situation. Kudos to her.
It was fine. I find that all hotels with free breakfasts run out of bananas early and are not replaced. Bummer for late risers. This one did too.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston - Marlboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg