Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
280 Friend Street
Boston, MA 02114

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Rochester, NY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was super sweet!! She knew this was my first time going to a Celtics game, when I got back to my room I had a basket with snacks, drinks and a T-shirt saying hope you enjoyed the game. Breakfast was great, staff was friendly.
Couple
David from Waterbury, CT
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room's thermostat was broken so the room was very hot
Couple
Jordan from Barre, VT
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is good, right next to TD Garden and plenty of places within walking distance.
Valet parking only which costs an extra $39 a night. The parking location apparently is nowhere nearby because when we checked out and requested our car, it took over a half hour for it to arrive.
Richard from Winooski, VT
January 2, 2015
10.0
The hotel was secluded right in the middle of everything. It was one of the best nights away from home my wife and I have had. The staff went out of their way to make us happy and comfortable, and not just one or two but everyone was wonderful.
There was nothing my wife, Dawn, and I would change about this hotel.

We wanted to see more of Boston, but we didn't want to carry our luggage around with us. The staff offered to put our bags in a closet and gave us a claim ticket to pick them up later. The entire stay was relaxing and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, ME
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean and room was hoof
Had room over the street (302) and noise was loud until after 1:00 am

Next time...put me in the back

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Conshohocken, PA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff and room were wonderful.
The curb appeal was lacking. The dirty alley startled me and I thought we were in a very unsafe pRt of town. I checked with a Boston policeman who was nearby and he said we were fine walking to and from dinner. So glad we bumped into him.
Edward from Kirkland, Canada
September 8, 2014
10.0
Front desk was outstanding. They were polite and knowledgeable in the downtown Boston area
Minor annoying issue not enough soap given in rooms my wife and I took two showers due to the heat during the day and next morning the soap bar was not accomading enough got our showers

Will definitely be returning in the near future

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lake Isabella, MI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was great and definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a steal for the location, the staff was friendly, breakfast was awesome. All around great experience.
The elevator was slow, but this is literally my only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kennebunk, ME
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,friendly staff, great overall experience
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Boston Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.