Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood in Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
120 Creech Road
Blythewood, SC 29016

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood in Blythewood

# 1 of 3 hotels in Blythewood
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeana from Broadview Heights, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
We stayed at this hotel the first week in June and the first week in July. The rooms we stayed in were different on the second trip. It seems like the first rooms we stayed in were better maintained and had better linens/towels.

Great location just off I-77 in Blythewood, SC. Makes a great stopping point for people traveling to/from SC beaches. Facility is nicely maintained, great breakfast, and pleasant staff...we'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
June 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was in a nice quiet area. Pancake machine at breakfast was cool.
Room was OK but a bit shabby, air conditioning did not work properly, bathroom could have been cleaner.

Hotel has been updated since we stayed there last.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, MD
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carrie from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Open lounge space for our group to gather, and the free breakfast was a great bonus for us. The location was great with plenty of restaurants nearby.
No food deliveries to this location (but I guess that's not the hotel's fault). No shop or vending machine to buy incidentals.

Very convenient, nice spread for a quick breakfast, very nice area to gather with a group day or night. Standard rooms, nothing special to say about that. There are a lot of restaurants all around the hotel and a 7/11 or some kind of mini-mart type of place a short walk outside of the parking lot for incidentals, as they do not have or sell anything in the hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from St. Clairsville, OH
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was very good,the staff was friendly
Normally check in time is at 3:00 we got there at 2:00 no rooms were clean so I ask to be called no problem she said. Showed up at 4:00 the only room
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
March 8, 2014
8.0
I've stayed here on three occasions, every staff member were awesome.
Unfortunately, on my last stay, the refrigerator in my room wasn't working so I had to drink my beer room temperature. :( The staff did offer to switch rooms but I didn't like the alternative. I should have switched..my room was next to noisy laundry roo
Business Traveler
James from Lakeland, FL
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
hotel had went through a recent upgrade and everything was very nice
Business Traveler
Bennie from North Augusta, SC
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
WIFI was extremely slow and the air conditioner did not work properly

Very nice appearance when walking in but very average room, Wi-Fi was slow, mattress was lumpy and I gave up on using air conditioner and opened the window to cool the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, VA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff
Looked updated, very tastefully done but the craftsmanship was poor...

Very friendly staff, good clean accommodation.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg