Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood in Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
120 Creech Road
Blythewood, SC 29016

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood in Blythewood

# 1 of 3 hotels in Blythewood
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laprecious from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nicely kept and the service was excellent!
Housekeeping walked in twice without knocking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great friendly staff. Well maintained facility. Rooms are clean and more than adequately maintained. I would give it 3 stars. I've stayed here multiple times (about four) and it has consistently met my needs and expectations. A good value for the price.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Jeffery from Senoia, GA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Nice Hotel from the moment you walk in. The Beds were fabulous!! We will visit this hotel again.
No!! Very Nice for the value!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, OH
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and was very quiet. Pancake machine at breakfast is cool.
Bathroom set up is not ideal and rooms are getting a bit shabby.
Business Traveler
Derek from Snellville, GA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was great and
Beds were pretty hard and the pillows were pretty flat.
Business Traveler
Mark from Belwood, Canada
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeana from Broadview Heights, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
We stayed at this hotel the first week in June and the first week in July. The rooms we stayed in were different on the second trip. It seems like the first rooms we stayed in were better maintained and had better linens/towels.

Great location just off I-77 in Blythewood, SC. Makes a great stopping point for people traveling to/from SC beaches. Facility is nicely maintained, great breakfast, and pleasant staff...we'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
June 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was in a nice quiet area. Pancake machine at breakfast was cool.
Room was OK but a bit shabby, air conditioning did not work properly, bathroom could have been cleaner.

Hotel has been updated since we stayed there last.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, MD
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Blythewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg