Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal in Normal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1715 Parkway Plaza Drive
Normal, IL 61761

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal in Normal

# 4 of 10 hotels in Normal
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
closeness to our activities
Found the door to our room left ajar by the cleaning crew one day when we returned in the evening. It was just an error I'm sure, but we expressed our displeasure about it. Nothing was missing.

Good selection for breakfast but bacon was always undercooked. Room was nice.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean, spacious room. free Wi-Fi was a plus.
no.

great location to expressway, campus and dining.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and kept very well- updated furnishings and a very comfortable bed!!!
Weekend coffee and breakfast ended at 9:30.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Arrthur from Schaumburg, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt like I was staying at a 4 star hotel.
Waffles not working and short on eggs. Otherwise awesome experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Sound proof room
Coffee maker and ice bucket in bathroom. Never put these things in a bathroom.

Spacious and quiet rooms with microwave and decent size refrigerator (I was near elevator and ice maker and rarely "heard" anything especially since the hotel was full that weekend. Cleaning staff is very accommodating. Really appreciate a breakfast offering, too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, large room with refrigerator and microwave. Looks like hotel has been remodeled recently. Conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Friendly staff.
N/A

Would prefer breakfast be available by 6, but grateful good coffee was available prior. Large parking lot made it easy to get a space close to entrance by room. It was very quiet for a weekend.

Business Traveler
William from Moberly, MO
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great, staff was great, very clean. Great motel
Bathroom lighting was horrible. Very much mood lighting but not great for getting ready in the morning. The channel guide for the TV was completely off..not even close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Normal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg