Hotels in Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 20 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michele from Indianapolis, IN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was a suite which allowed me to go to bed at a decent hour while my college daughter stayed awake in the living room!

The breakfast was wonderful. There was a large variety of different foods to choose from and seating was comfortable. The coffee was good and strong! I really enjoyed the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Sullivan, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the cleaness and the extra room in the rooms! hotel staff was great planning on staying real soon!
nope, it was a great stay, just wish we could of enjoyed more time at hotel.

the only thing i didnt do was get my card with my points added to it! :( (my priorty club rewards) was never asked if had one!

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Chicago, IL
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly front desk experience.
Elevator floor was dirty. Mini fridge had a rattle through the night.
Couple
Robert from New York, NY
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Valparaiso, IN
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room space, amenities like refrigerator, microwave
Beds and pillows not the most comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Arlington Heights, IL
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Hoagland, IN
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hot tub and pool area was nice and large. The breakfast was very good and the staff in charge of keeping the buffet filled did a great job.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff and services were excellent
Carpeting in room was a bit worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was excellent.
I booked 3 King Suites with jacuzzi but no room had one. Our cable/phone were out and when I asked staff for reimbursement for the lack of amenities, the mgr was supposed to get back with me but days later, I've heard nothing back from him.
Couple
Carolyn from Edwardsburg, MI
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, we were able to check in a bit early and the room was beautiful. Breakfast was great.

Great hotel - we highly recommend it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg