Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast had wide variety & tasted great. Llocation off Hwy 37
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel for family traveling with children.
Douglas from Middlebury, IN
August 21, 2014
8.0
The breakfast was very well done. Room was clean and felt warm and comfortable.
Bed- we had two queen beds. One was really nice and newer. The bed my wife and I had was broken down, saggy, and made noises every time we moved.
Couple
Mark from Winfield, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were put in a Suite. I was very nice, plenty of room and very comfortable. Jacuzzi in pool area was also very nice. Breakfast the next morning was great, lots of choices and food was good.
Nothing

We were surprised by how nice of a hotel and room we had in this Holiday Inn. It was very clean and comfortable! I had no idea that Holiday Inn's were this nice.

Couple
Kenneth from Lakewood, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were great. Clean, quiet, nice breakfast,Jacuzzi in room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, IL
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 12, 2014
10.0
Should be ranked with more stars, really. I stayed several nights on different occasions throughout the year. I have a 15month old and they really helped make my stay very easy and even enjoyable.
no

clean rooms, awesome pool and hot tub. EXCELLENT quick breakfast with lots of options for groups or just picky eaters.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, IL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg