Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 25 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Carbondale, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is conveniently located and the staff was very courteous.
Couple
Donald from Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and evening social.
Was really looking forward to the whirlpool after a 4 hour drive but it was under repair both days we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Firth, NE
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Port St Lucie, FL
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean
Next door drunk couple fighting 300am didn't sleep called the manager twice they alkyd to them,other guest called to.
Business Traveler
David from Cincinnati, OH
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to where I needed to be. Good size fridge. Well maintained room and well appointed.Would recommend or stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Germantown, TN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very spacious room and breakfast was way above expectations. We also were impressed with the free adult beverages and yummy food in evenings even though we were busy with IU activities and could not participate. Staff was friendly and helpful.
We stayed several nights and the housekeeping on first day was less than impressive. We don't think they even stayed 10 minutes in our room and did not replenish toiletries..I reported this and it was corrected immediately
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Non traffic area during the weekends.
A lot of construction around the area - not controlled by hotel. Hard to get to non hotel food locations. In addition monitoring of guest loudness in the courtyard is non-existent. With kids it made it difficult for them to get to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, microwave, frig, wonderful breakfast with more than usual choices. Liked choice of grits too. Like choice of turkey sausage, bacon was great.
Scrambled eggs were honestly cool 1st morning and second morning they were out of them when we got there. More came as we were leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Burkettsville, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely clean and inviting. We had small children in town for a sporting event, so the breakfast was a HUGE help, and so delicious! The staff were very friendly, and kind. We would definitely stay here again.
Later in the evening, no staff could be found at the desk.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.