Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, microwave, frig, wonderful breakfast with more than usual choices. Liked choice of grits too. Like choice of turkey sausage, bacon was great.
Scrambled eggs were honestly cool 1st morning and second morning they were out of them when we got there. More came as we were leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Burkettsville, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely clean and inviting. We had small children in town for a sporting event, so the breakfast was a HUGE help, and so delicious! The staff were very friendly, and kind. We would definitely stay here again.
Later in the evening, no staff could be found at the desk.
Couple
Bob from Carbondale, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The motel was clean and the staff were courteous. The variety at the morning breakfast was good and the dining area was very nice.
The woman who checked us in was brusque but in all fairness she was busy. I think she was a manager and just did not want to deal with the large number of people who were attempting to check in at once.

I like the hotel. Other than the initial brush with a person who was somewhat less than hospitable the balance of the experience was quite good. I would stay at this hotel again and probably will.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location - easily accessible to downtown or the highway.
I didn't like the fact that I only once saw any hotel staff and that was when I checked in. I went in and out several times the evening/night that I stayed and never saw anyone. I felt like anyone could walk into the hotel and not be detected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free dinner, free breakfast, clean comfortable room.
no

very very nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed one night, and weren't in the room long, but were very impressed. The front desk staff was super nice and professional. Everything was sparkling clean. They even let us check out at 2pm no problem at all.
Nothing! :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solsberry, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Heated pool, was very cold!! Jacuzzi in room was not big enough for two.
Couple
Jamin from Indianapolis, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were large and spacious. The breakfast was fabulous!! Convenient location to both the city center and the highway.
There was nothing we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MI
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.