Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast area.
Had a small but visible red stain in the bath tub.

We were there for one night. Hotel was quiet and we were happy with the beds, free wifi and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really nice especially having the fridge & microwave.
That u cudnt book another night at the same price without going online & then u didn't know if it was gonna b the same hotel.
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
My heater was not working when I checked into my room. However, when I told the front desk staff, it was resolved expeditiously.
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location to my work. Exercise facility is very nice.
One treadmill seems to still be inoperable, similar to when I stayed there more than a month ago. However, I only waited about ten minutes to get a chance to use it and there were other options.

The staff is pleasant. The breakfast and evening food is really good. The location provides great access to various restaurants and shopping just across SR 37.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynne, AR
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and great breakfast buffet with convenient time for guests that want to eat a little late.
No complaints at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast

Rooms were really spacious and clean. Overall experience was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Commack, NY
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Eager to please.
found a couple of small pieces of bacon on the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was lovely,, food very good--staff very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are larger than most 3 star hotels. Breakfast included several hot items and (what appeared to be) homemade coffee cakes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Huntington, IN
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful. The facility beautiful, the room comfortable and spacious, and the hot tub massive. The breakfast was also better than I expected.
Nothing at all.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg