Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
117 S Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 3 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free dinner, free breakfast, clean comfortable room.
no

very very nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed one night, and weren't in the room long, but were very impressed. The front desk staff was super nice and professional. Everything was sparkling clean. They even let us check out at 2pm no problem at all.
Nothing! :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solsberry, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Heated pool, was very cold!! Jacuzzi in room was not big enough for two.
Couple
Jamin from Indianapolis, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were large and spacious. The breakfast was fabulous!! Convenient location to both the city center and the highway.
There was nothing we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MI
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast area.
Had a small but visible red stain in the bath tub.

We were there for one night. Hotel was quiet and we were happy with the beds, free wifi and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really nice especially having the fridge & microwave.
That u cudnt book another night at the same price without going online & then u didn't know if it was gonna b the same hotel.
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
My heater was not working when I checked into my room. However, when I told the front desk staff, it was resolved expeditiously.
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location to my work. Exercise facility is very nice.
One treadmill seems to still be inoperable, similar to when I stayed there more than a month ago. However, I only waited about ten minutes to get a chance to use it and there were other options.

The staff is pleasant. The breakfast and evening food is really good. The location provides great access to various restaurants and shopping just across SR 37.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynne, AR
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and great breakfast buffet with convenient time for guests that want to eat a little late.
No complaints at all.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.