Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2276 Pipestone Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor in Benton Harbor

# 1 of 8 hotels in Benton Harbor
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The wall is thin. Can hear upstairs customer walking all night
Group Traveler
Alex from Kankakee, IL
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great for how close it was to St. Joseph and the interstate. Very friendly staff at the front desk. Breakfast was good.
Bathroom was small for the size of the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Issues were not dealt with properly
Erika from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 23, 2016
9.0
The hotel was very clean. It was very spacious with fridge and microwave. The breakfast was delicious. It was et friendly which was important to us to bring our little guy. There were many food places near by and also short drive to beach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was fantastic for the price that was paid. The room was clean and spacious.
My room was right next to the area where they serve breakfast so although I went to sleep at 11:00, I was woke up at 3:45AM from all the loud banging. It continued throughout the night and made my stay less than pleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to my meeting.
The breakfast was not up par compared to other hotels I've visited
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good clean property and guest rooms. There is a fireplace in the lobby.
One of the main power outlets at the work desk had a short in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardin, IL
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were nice a spacious.
Price. Definately overpriced. The pool was freezing cold and the hotub was even colder. ONly had one jet working in the hottub but that was ok because it was so cold you didnt want to stay in it. We went for a short one night stay and was disappointed.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Palatine, IL
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff that I had encountered was friendly and courteous. Everyone was very helpful and seemingly glad you were staying there.
One of the people in our party had their wallet stolen out of there room. The hotel took the appropriate actions and was helpful in righting the problem.
Alicia from Benton Harbor, MI
March 19, 2015
9.0
The pool was warm, the breakfast and the room ::)
I didn't like that my check out was 12 but when I got there they said 11
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Benton Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.