Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville in Beeville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2199 Hwy 59 East
Beeville, TX 78102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville in Beeville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Beeville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet and restful. Breakfast was good, had no complaints and had everything we needed.
Nope

We were near the pool on 2nd floor; couldn't hear any noise. We were over either the kitchen or possibly laundry, never heard a sound. Everything worked. Will choose Holiday Inn again if given the choice.

Couple
Joy from Hondo, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't get to use it!
The hotel itself I'm sure is fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The design and decor exceeded my expectations - the hotel was very well detailed and looked beautiful! The room was spacious, the bed was very soft, and the bathroom was also large. The location was great - near both major highways in Beeville.

I had a great stay here while on business. The included breakfast was good and the room was very comfortable. The gym was a bit small and didn't have anything other than exercise bikes and treadmill/tread-climber, but everything else was very nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, TX
February 8, 2013
10.0
Yes
I did not realize I could not use my AARP or Priority Club Rewards Card.

Good place to stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
January 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
helpful, patient staff, clean, felt like I'd been there before, they made me feel so welcome :)
Solo Traveler
John from Austin, TX
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Laurie from San Antonio, TX
May 14, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
New facility; clean rooms & comfortable beds.
Walls are too thin. I could hear everything in the next room and hallway regardless of the distance. Halls and common areas had an unpleasant odor.

Convenient location, helpful staff, new facility but the new bugs seem to have been worked out. Would recommend a stay here and would stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Kerrville,TX
March 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great TV, nice microwave and refrigerator in rooms.
Would have liked waffles and eggs with breakfast.

Hotel was neat, clean, room was spacious. Loved the big TV and also the microwave and fridge in the room. Room was quiet except for the hum of the heater and air conditioner (the weather warranted both of these at different times).

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg