Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2199 Hwy 59 East
Beeville, TX 78102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville in Beeville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Beeville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Homer from Humble, TX
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Customer service was excellent! Our television wasn't working and they moved us happily and quickly!
The gym only had 1 treadmill. My sister in law and I couldn't do out walking together that we usually do.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Houston, TX
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like that it was clean and spacious, and the décor was lovely.
Only one thing. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable. It looked plush and inviting, but it definitely was not. It was like sleeping on the floor, I kept waking up at night because I was so uncomfortable.
Barbara from Green Valley, AZ
May 8, 2017
10.0
This hotel is a great choice.
Couple
Beverly from Big Sandy, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was CLEAN :)
Couple
Christalyn from Pasadena, TX
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, lovely pool, good breakfast. Can't wait to go back.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and was included with the room. Nice comfortable hotel.
Nothing not to like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandia, TX
August 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The pool was very nice. The room was large and nice. The breakfast was the best that I've seen in a while.
HBO didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Beeville, TX
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms are OK.
The Breakfast was the worse in my stays at other Holiday Inns. The dinning room was hot and you could not seat and it. I finally just ate toast which the bread was hard as a brick before tasting it. I will not recommend this Holiday Inn.

It needs serious management review from corporate office

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing about this hotel
I had to change rooms twice because there were fire ants in the room and the toilet and sink did not work in the third room that I was moved to and the hotel did not attempt to make any accommodation to my bill for the problems at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I think the hotel deservers more stars it was a beautiful hotel and the staff greeted us right as we walked in with a smile we need more of that!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.