Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow in Bartow

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1565 North Broadway Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow in Bartow

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bartow
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are great...clean...
Breakfast was not great. Imitation eggs...pancake machine wasn't working. Pool curfew was 9:30pm on a Saturday night. Should be longer on the weekends. A lot of softball tournaments are nearby in which teams stay there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Boca Raton, FL
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Might be the beat Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed.
Sub par gym
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly.
No
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Turner, ME
February 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was very clean and the bathroom had enough towels. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and that is important to us. Breakfast had a good variety of food and fresh fruit. Overall good experience.
The shower pressure is low and we missed the make your own waffles at breakfast. We liked having a variety of food but were a little disappointed with the eggs, they tasted powdered.
Couple
Danny from Henderson, KY
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and nice.
Only inconvenience was the ice machine was one floor below ours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Hale, United Kingdom
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and friendly hotel. Ideally located for Legoland which is about 20 minutes away. Really impressed.

This hotel is ideally located to Legoland where we went for 2 days. It was not much more than 25 minutes away from the park. The rooms were a good size and were very clean. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was more than ample and there was plenty of choice. You won't have a problem finding anywhere to eat close by and we'd suggest Mikes Seafood and Steak opposite the hotel - it didn't look much from the outside, but the food was great. We'd definitely use this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast room seemed clean and there were plenty of food options.
The hotel was sold out for the weekend, and because we paid substantially less through Priceline we were go en a small room with one king size bed for the four of us. After much complaining, we were place in a room w/ 2 queens but it had not been cleaned.

Hotel seemed on the newer side. Our room was not cleaned properly. There were dirty facecloths, used soaps and shampoos left in the shower, and the room was messy.... Yuck!

Couple
Audrey from South Ozone Park, NY
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The size of the room was awesome.
Not really.

The rooms were very spacious and clean. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in over 25 years. The Hampton has always been my choice. Now I'll definitely choose Holiday Inn Express. Great Service.

Business Traveler
Andreas from North Miami, FL
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was advertised with free Internet. Using it due was almost impossible due to poor signal strength.

The Hotel was fine and if I may add the only one in Bartow, I guess that fact reflected in the employees attitude. Although advertised with free WiFi, it was almost impossible to get a signal, at least in the room I was in.

Couple
David from Weston, FL
August 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Absolutely no hassle at check in or check out. Friendly, courteous staff.

Would stay again and highly recommend.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg