Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4016 Se Price Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 5 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 28, 2015
7.0
Staff was nice, good location, clean. I'd stay there again.
The breakfast was just ok, eggs and sausage pattie then carbs. Not bad, just average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galva, KS
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had a problem with the TV remote. The staff member did not quit until the problem was solved. She offered to move rooms if the problem was not solved.
Couple
Philip from Buffalo, MN
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shopping mall within walking distance included 3 restaurants and a movie theater. Good breakfast including some warm entrees.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Warrenton, VA
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Food was GREAT, good hot breakfast--biscuits, sausage gravy,scrambled eggs,cinnamon rolls, fresh fruit, yogurt and more ! Staff was friendly and helpful---very clean large rooms and beautiful modern furniture.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Durant, OK
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

I needed to extend my stay (3) more nights for business

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gibson, OK
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds.
The vending machines/areas were a little lacking.

Not the nicest or most up-to-date HIEx I've ever seen, but more than adequate for the deal I got.

Solo Traveler
Wesley from San Antonio, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to where my kids live
No I liked everything

Very nice clean hotel and very friendly staff

Business Traveler
David from Overland Park, KS
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness. Pancake maker at breakfast!
I was given a King room on the first floor. It was a nice room but located near an exterior door which, as a light sleeper, woke me up a few times.
Robert from Montesano, WA
August 8, 2014
10.0
Everything was better than expected. Very nice rooms. Very good breakfast. Best hotel out of four we stayed in recently.
No
Barbara from Durant, OK
July 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.