Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2340 Ih 35 North
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

# 10 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leticia from Pledger, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly workers
There was a cricket on my bathroom tub.

Other than the cricket everything was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Edinburg, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the breakfast and the staff was awesome.
The hot tub had too much chlorine

The location was awesome.

Couple
Richard from Edinburg, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jongjin from Ardmore, OK
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Suite was nice and large.
No hot tub was disappointing. No bath robes in the room. Bed was not comfortable. Pillows were labeled, but we had 4 firm pillows. Why label if they are all the same.

Staff was friendly, helpful, and wonderful. I think it should be rated as a 2 or 2.5 star because this experience is not the same as an Omni or Hilton or Marriott.

Couple
Todd from Seattle, WA
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
one of the receptionists was rude

its a 2 star maybe 2 and a half at best. not a 3 star.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Decent price, room, cleanliness. Bkfst 50/50
Wi Fi did not work well for me

na

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Not a 3 Star Hotel! A 2 star and on a good day, maybe a 2.5 hotel! Carpet was never vacuumed before I checked in nor any of the 4 days that I was there! Room had bugs in it each day I was there! Not nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was in an excellent location for my needs. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast room staff was very attentive and kept it clean.
The hot water in our room was not real hot. Our shower was warm enough to stand to shower in it but would have been more enjoyable if it were warmer.

The parking lot was well lit. It was very convent to a good variety of restaurants.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Longmont, CO
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg