Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2340 Ih 35 North
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

# 14 of 25 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Amarillo, TX
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
very nice accomodations
there was not much hot water the first morning I was there. could not take a hot shower!
Business Traveler
Anthony from Belton, TX
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely nice!
Outside of the construction on the entrance, this stay was positive!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Value and location are excellent. Close to I35, great restaurants, Dell and the breakfast buffet has eggs, sausage/bacon, biscuits and gravy.
Had to reactivate keys each of the 3 days we stayed - they only worked for 1 day. Check-in was unprofessional - too much joking around and not prompt. Front entry was closed due to construction. Stank from a busted sewer line was not pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is ok.
Its more of a motel than a 3 star hotel... rooms were dirt and staff was rude.. definitely not going back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, and the breakfast was fantastic!
Some stains on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast and the friendly staff
The first room we were given had German roaches so the next day we were moved to a different room which had water damage and mold on the ceiling.the hotel is under construction and the workers began hammering on the side of the building around 7am
Group Traveler
Sarah from Georgetown, TX
December 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room size was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was excellent but the hotel was undergoing renovations, it would have been nice to have known that information ahead of time because it did take away from
Construction while we were there
Solo Traveler
Carol from Taylorville, IL
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room was very good. Even during a remodel, the hotel was nice and quiet. The breakfast was with eggs which is a nice for protein.
I liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quite and the room was big and open. The desk was nice and big so I could spread out my homework and computer.
The internet was slow.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.