Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2340 Ih 35 North
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

# 12 of 25 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Trinidad, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel and breakfast, friendly staff
Business Traveler
Richard from Sachse, TX
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are large . Suite size
Couple
Stephen from Lewisville, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Execution was flawless! I'm a road warrior (13 years out nearly 200 nights a year) and this was one of the best.
The experience was all positive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk girl! She is amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The queen suite was wonderful roomy and comfortable.
I didn't like the fact that all the suites were on the first floor. I would have preferred a higher floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The comfortable beds, they weren't too hard!!! Very very important bc both my husband and I have back problems. It didn't feel like we were sleeping on the floor. :-) It was neat that there were also both soft & firm pillows too.
Solo Traveler
Navorris from Cleveland, OH
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was clean and affordable
none
Group Traveler
Ron from Royse City, TX
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room
Nope
Business Traveler
Richard from Sachse, TX
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Seems like an older property. But it is well maintained .Rooms slightly larger than a lot of newer Hotels .I stay in Hotels between 75 and 100 nights per year. I really like this one . Everything was excellant . from the staff to the room and the breakfas
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.