Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7601 East Ben White Bouelvard
Austin, TX 78747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room seemed relatively clean.
Rude staff, I observed them "managing" complaints from other guests and they were very unaccommodating even though they had made a mistake. We were on the first floor and there was a street light shining into our window and we only had a sheer curtain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Mesquite, TX
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was decent.
Although we reserved our hotel a week in advance and checked in a lot later than the check in time, our room was still not ready. Then they were going to try to give a room that we did not reserve and that would not accommodate all of us.
Couple
Randy from Deer Park, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Very loud. Could hear noise in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast choices
No
Couple
Timothy from Cibolo, TX
December 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
being off I-35, less expensive for an overnight stay, Breakfast bar was well stocked and fresh...being able t sleep in was also appreciated
pillows too soft, might want to have thicker density "cool" pillows like those sold at Matress Firm
Couple
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beds were amazingly comfortable and loved that the window opened! Room was nice & big!
They serving breakfast at 9:30am which is really early for people that stayed out to enjoy Austin's nightlife! 10:30-11 would make it perfect!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Euless, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable bed, soft and firm pillow option, good breakfast
Air conditioner was VERY loud Blow dryer was worthless No black-out curtains Use of styrofoam plates and bowls at breakfast is an outrage--we know how bad this stuff is for the planet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallettsville, TX
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean, no smokey smells. The pool was very nice and hot tub was even better. The shuttle bus was very accommodating for our flight out and for our return.
Breakfast wasn't served early enough for our early flight out.
Group Traveler
Karie from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the room size
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.