Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport in Austin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7601 East Ben White Bouelvard
Austin, TX 78747

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Austin, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

I was charged $250 for smoking in the room, when I did not. Will never do business with holiday inn again.

Business Traveler
Kristi from Fort Worth, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
perfect location nearby where i had to be for work

nice free happy hour, decent breakfast, friendly staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
October 6, 2014
2.0
Comfortable Beds
The room was hot due to the A/C not blowing cold. You could hear when the compressor came on and it still did now blow cold. We tried all different temperature ranges on the cold setting. Then, the A/C was loud, extremely loud. I did not sleep a wink.

My experience at this hotel was awful. It was our anniversary with my wife and I. We do not get to go many places so this was upsetting because of the amount of money I spent along with the uncomfortable stay.

Couple
Sam from Bryan, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good, Staff was helpful & friendly;
Not enough ice..... Exit from highway is terrible
Couple
Frances from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room, comfortable beds
left my phone charger, but housekeeping did not turn in
Couple
Alejandrea from Houston, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself was decent the food wasn't that great staff was friendly and it is fairly close to everything.
Fourth floor was kind of condensed and for a suite the room wasn't to open very in closed. They had construction going on that blocks the exit ramp coming back from downtown.
Couple
Cynthia from Fort Worth, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were quiet, alowing no noise from the construction on the highway in front to bother us. Having a small kitchen area was a real perk!
I cannot think of a single thing we did not like about this hotel.

Clean, friendly and new. The breakfast was ample and varied with hot/chilled items ((eggs, sausage, pancakes, bisquits, gravy/yogurt, juices, cereals, milks). The South of 71 location has road construction going on in front that causes the need for west bound 71 traffic to pass it by for 1 mile then a turn around under the next bridge and drive the mile back to the entrance.

Business Traveler
Louis from Crowley, TX
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Mainly the free parking, internet, hot breakfast and happy hour.
The hiway construction was mildly a distraction. Almost finished.

The hotal overall was attractive to the traveler. Near the airport and good price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olmito, TX
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very ill upon arrival. Everyone of the staff from the front desk day and night auditors to housekeeping went on and beyond the call of duty to help me at this very difficult time. Mary Kersey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great stay at the hotel. very clean. good breakfast will be back again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg