Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3990 Baldwin Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 1 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
perfect location. quiet. friendly staff
Group Traveler
Heather from Grayling, MI
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, large rooms. Nicely appointed so it met my needs. Close to where I needed to be and conveniently located right off the freeway.
I thought it was a bit pricey. Probably wouldn't have stayed there if I'd been alone, but was sharing the cost with my cousin who met me there for a family gathering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Romulus, MI
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room, staff were wonderful. Breakfats was nice too.
Kids unsupervised in pool, loud, people above our room were very loud, had to make many complaints to the front desk.
Couple
Victoria from Toledo, OH
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was a great hotel
I asked for a jacuzzi suite and got the handicap room it was still nice tho
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Canajoharie, NY
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and hot tub for the kids. The free breakfast was great
Couple
Danielle from Toledo, OH
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
We arrived early and they were able to accommodate us! The location is awesome. We can't believe this is only a 2.5 star hotel. We have paid a lot more and received a lot less from higher rated hotels. This was our second stay and I know it won't be our l
Nothing.

We love staying at this hotel. The hotel location is perfect when we want to come watch the Pistons play. I also like the proximity to the mall. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful and included with price. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. This was or second stay and we enjoyed it both times. This will be our hotel of choice any time we are in the Auburn Hills area! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Mississauga, Canada
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location for family of shoppers and great breakfast set up.
Group Traveler
Steve from Chatsworth, Canada
April 26, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean, and very helpful staff.
No negative all positive.

I would stay again and bring the kids next time because of the pool, hot-tub and the breakfast just not a place to sleep lots to do the room was perfect. The staff was informative when asked for directions to a local attraction. Hope to come back in the fall and will go with Priceline.com for all our bookings from now on.

Solo Traveler
Sasha from Chatham, Canada
December 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, and helpful staff.
White stains all over comforter.

Very nice hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.