Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3990 Baldwin Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 1 of 11 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Milan, MI
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet.... Clean room extra coffee when asked for it. Staff very friendly will come back for sure. Loved the pool and hot tub we needed. Thanks again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Its approximity to the airport.
The hotel is run down dirty smelly and sleazy.
Couple
Katie from Ludington, MI
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed at. Front desk was swamped at check-in, and it was still the fastest service. The room was spotless. All employees were friendly. Breakfast staff greeted us with good morning's and smiles! Thank you for a great stay!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlena from Toledo, OH
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
mattress was not great.Complimentary breakfast disappointing. Half of food choices they were out of.Breakfast area not well maintained by staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, MI
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location we needed, clean, friendly, good breakfast.
Housekeeping tried to come in at 9 am while we were still getting ready and had not checked out yet.
Couple
Charles from Lansing, MI
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was fine Hot tub a little loud then we had to turn tv up that was not ideal.
I don't know if all rooms in basement had Hot Tub but room next to ours at 4:00 in the morning were talking so loud it woke me up. I don't know if it was because they were using the Hot Tub or not
Business Traveler
Eric from Nashville, TN
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
perfect location. quiet. friendly staff
Group Traveler
Heather from Grayling, MI
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, large rooms. Nicely appointed so it met my needs. Close to where I needed to be and conveniently located right off the freeway.
I thought it was a bit pricey. Probably wouldn't have stayed there if I'd been alone, but was sharing the cost with my cousin who met me there for a family gathering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Romulus, MI
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room, staff were wonderful. Breakfats was nice too.
Kids unsupervised in pool, loud, people above our room were very loud, had to make many complaints to the front desk.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.