Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek in Suwanee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7146 Mcginnis Ferry Rd.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek in Suwanee

# 1 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Cartersville, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very nice, modern clean and spacious. Also the staff was awesome, my son threw up all over his bed in the middle of the night and the desk clerk was very quick to bring me bags to bag up the soiled linens and replaced the linens
The only thing was it was in a weird location.

Next time I am in the area I will say there, the rates were great, the entire experience was great.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Amarillo, TX
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location...breakfast was about average
Our hotel room was located on a floor with smoking rooms. All the four rooms that we got smelled like smoke horribly.
Couple
Mark from Springville, AL
April 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the staff was helpful.

No complaints.

Couple
Andrew from New York, NY
April 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful, and the hotel itself was extremely clean -- everywhere!

Excellent value, extremely helpful staff, and one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was ideally located for our needs, and the staff were most courteous.
The breakfast offered was not up to usual Holiday Express standards.

Good location and parking. Courteous staff. Clean room. Very satisfying.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from New York, NY
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were big and very comfortable. Free breakfast was extensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from Columbus, OH
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Decorated nicely, the support staff handling cleanliness and stocking did a nice job.
The hotel manager was not helpful or friendly at all. My daughter had to sleep on the floor, no cots.

This hotel did not have a swimming pool, but their rates where higher than most of the hotels we had stayed in with nice pools. (Not equal amenities) they were not able to accommodate our needs for a room with two beds and could not provide a cot because they were all taken when we got there. Nothing was done to help us rectify the situation. We were very unpleased with our stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Janet from Bloomington, IL
January 11, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
We had been traveling for over 10 hours by car. The hotel room was clean and welcoming reducing stress.
Wish the desk clerk could have said more about restaurants in the area and how to get to them.

Our stay was quite pleasant and was quite restful after a very stressful day of driving. I'm recommending it to others who want to stay in the area.

Business Traveler
Greg from Milledgeville, GA
May 9, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Beds were nice, view was nice.
Road construction outside, renovation inside.

Overall, hotel was excellent.

Business Traveler
John from Jacksonville, FL
November 6, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0

For the price I thought this hotel came up a little short. The room was clean; however, the TV was a bit old. There wasn't much table space to work and the furniture could use an update.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg