Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming in Cumming

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
870 Buford Highway
Cumming, GA 30041

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming in Cumming

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cumming
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Rossville, GA
October 29, 2014
10.0

This is absolutely a fabulous hotel. The only problem is there is no signs to show location of hotel. There were no signs at the exit or on the street we had to turn on to get to the hotel. We had to stop at a convenience store fore directions after looking for 15 to 20 minutes.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Bowling Green, KY
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
The telephone did not work so I could not get a wake up call.
Couple
Kimberly from Leesburg, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Bloomington, IL
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel staff. Great location. Great value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunter, TX
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, close to restaurants
Not that I can think of

Hotel was a little hard to get to but figured out we could turn at the light and drive through Lowe's parking lot back to it instead of making a u-turn. Hotel was quiet and met all our needs. Breakfast was decent and rooms were clean. Friendly staff Will stay there again when we go back to Cumming!

Rick from Atlanta, GA
July 26, 2013
1.0
Nice room
Kicked me out of the room and removed my things. Will be contacting my attorney

Terrible customer service

Bernie from Macon, GA
July 19, 2013
1.0
I didn't like bc I never got to stay there bc my reservation was cancelled and you decided to book me way to far out from my original destination.
Business Traveler
Linda from Ozark, AL
June 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room friendly people at check in and out. Good food for breakfast!
It was a little hard to find.

Very nice hotel service was great room was great pool was refreshing and breakfast was great.

Senior Travelers
Robert from St. Louis, MO
May 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved this hotel because it was such an upgrade from where we usually stay. Also, the girl who kept everything going smoothly at the breakfast area was just a wonder - thanks for a great stay !
I liked EVERYTHING !!!

This hotel is located near a major highway in Cummings - also it kind of seemed like we were staying at a wonderful boutique hotel - smaller then a regular Holiday Inn and very nicely appointed. The room was beautiful and quiet.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Cumming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg