Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1302 Green Street
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers in Conyers

# 1 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lee from Florence, AL
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paresh from Sugar Land, TX
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms. Good staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very peaceful. The staff was very helpful. The hotel maintenance man  was very helpful to me.
I loved everything about the hotel..
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Hollywood, FL
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. The suite was comfortable and larger than the standard size. I was please with the fact you could close the door to the bedroom from the living area.
John from Lewiston, ME
October 14, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good, clean hotel and room. Very nice set up and the breakfast was above average for continental breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Had a family emergency and needed to cancel the room. Hotel would not work with me. I had to pay for the hotel and not even use it.

The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Size of room.
They originally put us in an unclean room.

Needs followthrough on rooms being cleaned thoroughly.

Business Traveler
Lavoria from Covington, GA
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
What an awesome staff. I had a event there and It went well. I have fallen in love withe BEST kept secret in Conyers, GA Holiday Inn Express
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.