Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers in Conyers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1302 Green Street
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers in Conyers

# 1 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good, clean hotel and room. Very nice set up and the breakfast was above average for continental breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Had a family emergency and needed to cancel the room. Hotel would not work with me. I had to pay for the hotel and not even use it.

The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Size of room.
They originally put us in an unclean room.

Needs followthrough on rooms being cleaned thoroughly.

Business Traveler
Lavoria from Covington, GA
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
What an awesome staff. I had a event there and It went well. I have fallen in love withe BEST kept secret in Conyers, GA Holiday Inn Express
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Dandridge, TN
October 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. My grandson loved the pool.
I liked this hotel very much, nothing bad.

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express. The pool was fun for our grandson. The lady in the breakfast room was extremely nice. She made us pancakes.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Douglasville, GA
January 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very much to my satisfaction.
The location was somewhat hard to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Jacksonville, AL
November 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed at - beautifully decorated, comfortable, and clean.
There was not anything that we did not like about the hotel.
Business Traveler
Jeanne from Atlanta, GA
June 16, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
The check-in staff was great.
No towel bars in the bathroom; the safety lock (chain stand-in) was broken off the door.

It was pleasant and clean. The best part of the stay was the fellow who checked us in -- he was really nice and helpful. I had requested two beds, as I was traveling with my daughter, but there was only one queen in the room which we had to share. The security lock on our door (the thing that used to be a chain) was broken off our door. As we had access from inside the building this was not too alarming, but it really should have been noted by the staff and replaced. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Willie from Albany, GA
June 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great time
Nothing bad at all

Over all I have a good time.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta-Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg