Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3833 Princeton Lakes Ct
Atlanta, GA 30331

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek in Atlanta

# 6 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Redondo Beach, CA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Transportation was provided to and from the hotel.

Pleasant environment. Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
have never met such great staff - from front desk to housekeeping, in fact - I was so impressed by that department that I need to commend new supervisor Charltin of housekeeping for her diligence in leading me to the right people several times during my
0

A wonderful comfortable airport hotel with lots of shopping, restaurants and movies available - you did not feel you were anywhere near an airport - and that says a lot about ATL airport hotels!

Business Traveler
Andrea from Daphne, AL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful.
The breakfast was ok. The biscuits were hard, there wasn't much to choose from.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Smiths, AL
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is incredible. The room and hotel were well-kept and pretty. The pool was warm and clean. And breakfast far exceeded many of the other "continental" breakfasts that we have endured at other hotels. We'll definitely go back!
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Fargo, ND
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Clean friendly shuttle to and from the airport to connect to MARTA.
The shuttle took anywhere from 10 minutes to upwards of 30 minutes to pick us up at the airport. It was supposed to run at the top and bottom of every hour, but that's not exactly how it worked out. And some of that was beyond their control.

Close to liquor store, and a Chinese restaurant. I wish there would have been more restaurants within walking distance. But overall, I was very happy with this hotel and I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Lemuel from Atlanta., GA
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Atlanta, GA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast. Nice staff.
Pool and workout room are just ok but for the price, it is absolutely adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Denver, CO
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & friendly.

Convenient to airport. Fresh, clean, bright and very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Fairhope, AL
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My room wasn't serviced the first day and I had to get my coffee from the front desk. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Couple
Misty from Moultrie, GA
June 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and close to restaurants and grocery stores
some of the staff were not friendly, one of the elevators was out of order so it took a while to get an elevator

Good location, clean rooms

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg