Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3833 Princeton Lakes Ct
Atlanta, GA 30331

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek in Atlanta

# 2 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Mission Viejo, CA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and other driver, dining lady was extremely pleasant. Both shuttle drivers & both gentlemen were informant, couterous repreresenting your company well. I don't remb the younger male drivers name but he was friendly .
Solo Traveler
Richard from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect
Air conditioning type
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chicago, IL
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The front desk staff and shuttle driver were courteous, attentive and friendly. Hotel is near restaurants, stores and movie theatre.
Walls in room were dirty, a stale odor and CC was authorized for incidentals versus pending status
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectation of 2.5 star hotel. The room was spacious and clean, and what I liked most as a parent traveling with a toddler is that you have a refrigerator and a microwave in the room for storing food or drink for the baby.
Honestly I cannot find anything that I did not like about this hotel.

Conveniently located within 5 miles from the airport, this hotel provides so many options for the travellers. A refrigerator and a microwave in the room, free breakfast, and a free Wifi. What else do you need for your stay at a hotel? It has an indoor swimming pool and a fitness center as well. Also the building next to the hotel is Walgreen so you can do a quick shopping if there is anything you need such as water or snack. I highly recommend this hotel for whom needs to stay near the airport. ...read more

Business Traveler
Zachary from Tifton, GA
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
You get way more for a hotel of this star level. Staff was excellent. Room was clean, well furnished/comfortable.
No complaints. Great airport convenient hotel.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Redondo Beach, CA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Transportation was provided to and from the hotel.

Pleasant environment. Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
have never met such great staff - from front desk to housekeeping, in fact - I was so impressed by that department that I need to commend new supervisor Charltin of housekeeping for her diligence in leading me to the right people several times during my
0

A wonderful comfortable airport hotel with lots of shopping, restaurants and movies available - you did not feel you were anywhere near an airport - and that says a lot about ATL airport hotels!

Business Traveler
Andrea from Daphne, AL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful.
The breakfast was ok. The biscuits were hard, there wasn't much to choose from.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Smiths, AL
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is incredible. The room and hotel were well-kept and pretty. The pool was warm and clean. And breakfast far exceeded many of the other "continental" breakfasts that we have endured at other hotels. We'll definitely go back!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Arpt West-Camp Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.