Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Briarwood Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor in Ann Arbor

# 6 of 32 hotels in Ann Arbor
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton Rapids, MI
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great area and near the Michigan Flyer pick u p
No
Solo Traveler
Laurel from Mechanic Falls, ME
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel room atmosphere was warm and cozy. The bed was most comfortable. The shampoo, conditioner, and lotion was from Bath & Body and the scent was one of my favorites, white citrus.
Very petite trash can in hotel room. And no bar / restaurant at the hotel, but the hotel does have a wonderful breakfast spread.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good place to stay when visiting University of Michigan
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Not even close to the photos represented. Sink was Smaller than any I've ever seen. Fan and smell in the hotel was musty and uncomfortable. I usually love holiday inn express
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Near shopping mall, food,university and freeway access.
Staff is not very friendly.

Good location for first time visit to the city.

Verified Hotel Guest from Piney Flats, TN
March 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Catherine from The Plains, OH
July 25, 2013
9.0
The pool was always clean and well kept.
I really liked everything.

While it was a little tricky to find, the staff was friendly and competent, the room was well designed and well furnished. I missed having a fridge & microwave in the room, but I didn't pay for a suite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Fort Wayne, IN
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was conveniently located to the attractions that we were interested in.
When we checked in we were told there was a problem with the pool but that evening it was opened. The fitness center is located at an adjacent hotel. It would be nice to know this before making a reservation.

For the price it was a nice room. The sheets were not entirely clean nor was the hallways in the hotel. It would also be nice to have an omelet for vegetarians which did not contain ham. Overall again for the price it was a decent stay.

Couple
Lisa from Chesterfield, MI
July 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Refreshing pool and not crowded. Clean.
Ants on the floor of the pool room! Breakfast bar not kept full.

I recommend this hotel. The room was clean, smelled good. Staff was courteous and helpful. No problems with anything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Bay City, MI
May 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location and breakfast.
Would not honor our prepaid price for room reserved. Wanted to charge additional fee for room reserved.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.