Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12505 Cingular Way
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway in Alpharetta

# 1 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Tallahassee, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to where I need to go, room clean, staff very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
Towels had so hair on them so they had not been cleaned appropriately.
Christopher from Rincon, GA
February 17, 2015
9.0
Very clean hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast selection.
I didnt like the doorbell. Had someone playing games at midnight ringing the bell and running away.

Easyto get to. Close to shopping and resturants.

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Locations was good and staff was great.
Room had a bunch of lady bugs in it all the time. On the furniture and on the walls. Very weird.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the fact that the reviews that I read before booking were right. The photos were exactly what I saw when i arrived. I really enjoyed my stay. I was amazed that this hotel serves turkey bacon. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Amber from Cincinnati, OH
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so helpful and accommodating. room was very clean and the breakfast selections were great!
Having to leave!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for my business needs
Original room was not cleaned. Front desk unprepared. Final room had a clogged toilet and broken drain on shower.
Kevin from Mcdonough, GA
December 18, 2014
8.0
Room was very big and beds were excellent.
Breakfast was typical, nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, clean and high quality. Excellent amenities including a fantastic workout room.
There was no tea to be found, though I didn't ask.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg