Quality Inn Allen Park

Quality Inn Allen Park

Quality Inn Allen Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3600 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park, MI 48101

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Allen Park in Allen Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Allen Park
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Allen Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Allen Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Allen Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Rockford, IL
June 7, 2016
7.0
Clean room, pleasant staff
Hotel decor with as very dated, and remodeling was in process. Noisy construction began early in the morning, so it was impossible to sleep in. Much dirt from construction in halls and stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
I absolutely adored the the front desk attendant. The location is not what I'm used to when staying in Detroit, but it was very quit. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
I didn't care for the major renovations taking place, however Hotel Employee ensured that our stay was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
My 5 nights' stay at this hotel has been pleasant. Room was clean and hotel staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and best of all, coffee and tea were provided 24/7. Lobby and common area wood furniture are architectural outstanding.
Swimming pool was closed due to renovation. TV did not function properly 2 out of the 5 days we stayed at the hotel perhaps due to ongoing construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
The mattress and pillows were really bad....me and my wife could not sleep properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acme, PA
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
This hotel is being remodeled and should be closed until finished. The entrance was filthy with remodeling debris. The carpets throughout were covered with dry wall dust. Whoever is in charge apparently does not care about the appearance or impression.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
May 18, 2016
4.0
Location
The hotel is under extensive renovation so the pool and most of the area outside is closed off.
Solo Traveler
Kerem from Inkster, MI
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
When i needed something fixed they came right away and took care of it.
They were doing renovations on the building so the pool was not in service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorr, MI
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close, easy access, large room when upgraded
They are under construction was given a room upgrade after they tried to put me in a poorly lit entrance that wasn't marked. Comstruction restarted outside my window at 0730 hrs after working until 0000 hrs night before.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, MA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk clerk gave a room key to a visitor without any identification or verification if he was or was not a guest. Housekeeping rude. Under new management and renovation, was not one of my better stays.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Allen Park
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Allen Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.