Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3418 Mariposa
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 2 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Greenwood Vlg, CO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was amazing from basic cereal to the pancake conveyor. Many healthy options as well.
Location is close to Hwy 160 so there is some traffic noise if you are in rooms on the south side.

The bedding was luxurious and comfortable. I would rate this at least 3.

Business Traveler
Katie from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the Breakfast and the location

The hotel was very nice, but not as nice as the hampton inn across the street.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Greenwood Village, CO
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cookies at check-in.
No electrical outlet convenient to bedside for charging phone, etc.
James from Denver, CO
July 12, 2014
10.0
the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great

Was good for the money I spent

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Col, CO
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
variety of options at breakfast
my room was right next to the stair well so it was pretty loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cos, CO
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great continental breakfast, perfect for what we needed
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is clean. The bathroom is immaculate. The staff is very personable. Most importantly, it is pet friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was welcoming and very accommodating. We were 3 families that wanted to spend quality time together and the hotel was quality that provided quality time. The pool-excellent! The breakfast-excellent! Dollar Tree next door-excellent for pool toys.
There was not much open space for children to run around - we used the dining room which worked.

The staff made our stay one we will long remember. I was not feeling well, and they told me to take some breakfast food along in case I began to feel better later on down the road.

Couple
Karen from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was further away from the Sand Dunes then we thought it would be but it was very quite and places to eat were very close. The room was very nice clean good TV The breakfast was not great but the coffee was and always available
The parking lot was too small. I like my car so I do not like to have to park close to other cars.

The hotel has only 3 floors so easy to walk the stairs. The air conditioning was good but this was a pricy place. I am not sure that it was worth the price that I had to pay even though it was a holiday weekend. It does have a microwave and a fridge which was nice. They provide enough towels and they have an indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We did not go swimming as we where out at the dunes but it looked very nice and lots of people were using it. Overall I would stay here again if it was on a weekday so that it would not cost so much. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg